X

Book Rooms at Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa - Prices Rs. 3393

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Mon, 26 Nov – Tue, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa

# 70, Brigade Road, Bangalore , 560025  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 351 Rs.3,500

Rs. 3,149

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Sugam from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

IRIS is a new hotel, located centrally at Brigade Road, next to EVA Mall. It's a very comfortable hotel with luxurious rooms & a very clean bathroom. The staff & service of the hotel is very warm & make sure that every need is taken care off. The breakfast at the coffee shop was sad, the nor of options were very less, but that could be attributed to low occupancy as not many people are aware of this hotel. The in-room dining experience was very good, the food quality & taste are excellent. The mini bar was empty, which was a surprise. Overall had a wonderful stay at the IRIS. Highly recommended. The breakfast at the coffee shop was sad, the no of options were very less, but that could be attributed to low occupancy as not many people are aware of this hotel. The in-room dining experience was very good, the food quality & taste are excellent. The mini bar was empty, which was a surprise. Overall had a wonderful stay at the IRIS. Highly recommended.

Luquman from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed here with my wife and teenage daughter. The room was as good as any 5* business hotel that I have stayed in. Very clean. All fittings in toilet and room was TOP quality. Location is the BEST in Bangalore. Complimentary wi-fi is great, even though connection is effective only in the lobby. I arrived early at 7 am and they still allowed us to check in without additional charge and gave us complimentary breakfast also. Tariff is a bit steep considering it is a business hotel and not a luxury hotel. A definitely recommend for any traveller to Bangalore.

PAWAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of rooms, services and cleanliness. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close to Bangalore city center.

Mohan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay at IRIS was worth the money. I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.

Mr. Sunil from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay at the hotel was fantastic as the rooms were lovely and very clean and the service provided was fabulous.I did not have food at the hotel as I did not get a chance. I would surely recommend this hotel to all visitors.

AHMED from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 01 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is a modern style hotel. Very clean and well furnished. Nice combination inside the room. Shower was perfect. Very clean. Food was good. Perfect hotel to stay in Bangalore.

AJIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There is a big construction activity that is going on in the adjacent plot. They make a hell of a noise well into the night. Guests should avoid rooms on that side for a few months.

P K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

EXELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Sumant from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in good area...the staffs are very good also the rooms are very clean..the staffs are very good...yes i will suggest this to my family

Karthik from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nothing else could have been more perfect than Iris hotel for my stay at Bangalore. Besides the one little business work I had to carry out, my plan was to go around and check Brigade road and MG Road. The hotel was perfectly located so I could just walk around. No need to hire taxi or auto. The folks at the hotel were very nice to me and even though their check-in time was 12 PM, they allowed me to check in early. The room was well groomed, clean and bathroom was amazing. I stayed in their Yellow Ribbon room and the room wowed me right through my stay there. Everything is electronically controlled and the power points are universal allowing usage of any international devices. Breakfast was free and a whole slew of variety food was offered. The only problem that I faced was using their Internet free voucher codes that kept expiring more often than the supposedly 24-hour expiry time. However, the staff would kindly give me another one whenever that occurred. i would stay there again and would recommend this place to anyone visiting bangalore.

Mukesh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Iris is a small and homely Business Hotel in the heart of city ie Brigade Road. Enjoy your Business in the morning and jive in the evening at any of the Pub, Bar or restaurant at walking distance. Comfortable and clean bed and good service

Yugal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a decent place, but the staff was not that great and helpful. Even though informing them to clean the room, it was not done.

Yugal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was decent place, but the staff was not that great and helpful. Even though informing them to clean the room, it was not done.

RAMPRASADH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good Staff attitude: When I checked in, there was a problem in the lock of the room allocated to me... Staff acted immediately & tried to correct the issue, which they couldn't do. Immediately they upgraded my room. Very supportive & courteous staff. Location: Excellent location in heart of the city. Room: Well appointed room with all basic amenities & was clean & well maintained. Buffet Breakfast: Range could be better... Verdict: Strongly recommend.

AJIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice place to stay. Worth the money spent.

Demo Trip Mr Vincent is the man you need to talk to!

by Disha17 on November 8, 2018

Demo Trip Higher floor rooms view is very nice

by Cruiser824647 on October 13, 2018

Demo Trip Choose front side rooms

by Praveen K on August 15, 2018

Demo Trip Purple Room

by harshils109 on July 18, 2018

Demo Trip ask for a room that has hot water

by Maree W on June 21, 2018