X

Book Rooms at Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road - Prices Rs. 3299

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road

Hosur Main Road, Singasandra, Electronic City, Bangalore , 560068  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,299

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.7
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.7

Jigish from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Keys hotel on Hosur road in Bangalore is a three star hotel, in South Bangalore near Electronic city. It is a useful location for those having work nearby. Although, it looks like one of those highway motel from the outside, the rooms were a pleasant surprise. They were not too big or too posh, but they were nicely done. The rooms had all the necessary amenities and (unlike most hotels) adequate lighting. If I had to use one word - Crisp. Their menu is limited. But the food was good. The staff at the front desk was, however, average. They were polite and cooperative. But almost all of them (including in the restaurant) seemed a little morose. One can't help but feel a little odd about that. All in all, a decent hotel at a decent price. I would definitely stay here again.

PRANAB KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is a bit away from the town but the place is calm and quite. The experience is good but the only drawback is the drinking water. They only provide 2 bottels of packed water (500 ml) at a time. If you require more than that you have to call them every time. Except that every thing else was fine.

Gowri from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Just two words to express our stay: "Tooooooo GoooooD"

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Keys Select Hotel Hosur Road

      (based on 614 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 14
    • Poor 25
    • Average 68
    • Very Good 260
    • Excellent 247
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Awesome Stay Awesome Stay

by Deepak V on July 16, 2018

The hotel and its rooms are very neat plus the staff their are so cooperative that I will not stay at any other hotels whenever I visit Bangalore especially Razik and the supervisor Sanjay. Hats off to the management.

Comfort stay Comfort stay

by amaresh2018 on July 16, 2018

Thanks Keys for addressing the issue what I had highlighted in my previous stay. Great service and comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly as well!! Will continue to stay here going forward.

Company accommodation Company accommodation

by salla n on July 15, 2018

Razik is good at and the girl who did this room service is also helpful. Sanjay supervisor is also doing good And the lady and the waitor head in the dinning hall are super cool and helpful . Keep up the good work

Super stay Super stay

by mihir b on July 15, 2018

The food and hospitality here is quite good. The restaurant offers plenty of choices. Excellent service, humble staff and clean rooms,fully recommend this hotel to anyone for leisure as well as business.

Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel

by Sinsingh123atul on July 13, 2018

Best hotel till date I ever went. Housekeeping was very good. Harish and Razik were very helpful. Deepika in restraunt was very helpful and caring. Krishna Executive House Keeping Team had provided me complimentary gift while vacating hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Staff were very very helpful. Overall staff and all hotel amenities was superb. If u r going to Bangalore u shud stay in Key's Select Hotel.

Powered by:

Demo Trip comfortable stay

by Hemant K on June 5, 2018

Demo Trip easy way of transportation, malls in front and around ,cars showroom for i am a car fan :)...restaurants around.

by ines985 on April 13, 2018

Demo Trip Dont come here

by Shaik S on March 31, 2018

Demo Trip help to ensure you make the right accommodation choice for yourself.

by Prem Ҝ on March 9, 2018

Demo Trip Most rooms are quiet

by iswami2015 on February 18, 2018