X

Book Rooms at Keys Select Hotel Whitefield - Prices Rs. 5016

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Keys Select Hotel Whitefield

Plot no. 6, 1st Phase, Industrial Area, ITPL Road, Opp. Graphite India , Bangalore , 560068  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,016

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

ADARSH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Keys Select Hotel Whitefield

      (based on 991 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 24
    • Poor 25
    • Average 82
    • Very Good 294
    • Excellent 566
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Excellent housekeeping by Saranappa Excellent housekeeping by Saranappa

by Sim R on July 12, 2018

I've stayed at Keys Hotel in Whitefield many times. Experiences have mostly been positive. The staff is receptive to your needs and responds with service, For example, in my most recent stay a week ago, the couch was dusty. I called housekeeping and requested that they vacuum the cushion. The gentleman who came and did the housekeeping (including the vacuuming) was one Saranappa, who did a very good job of it. He gave it time and did a thorough job. Other things to note - The carpeted floor on 1st floor near the swimming pool was rather dusty and littered and the ice cube vending machine looked unclean. The room itself was nice and clean, except for the couch and that was taken care of by the housekeeping. The breakfast at Keys is always a pleasant experience too. I'd come back to Keys again.

Awesome experience Awesome experience

by Rhea R on July 9, 2018

This place, is like a second home. I have stayed in different Keys properties in Trivandrum and Bangalore and have always loved the hospitality. The welcome that have received at the reception is always with a smile and very warm. The stay has been very good and they are very good at letting you know that as tourists we can do around Bangalore. The breakfast buffet also has a very good spread. Value for money and almost like a second home.

Unpleasant stay Unpleasant stay

by Gaurav C on July 7, 2018

The room wasn't very clean, it was kind of dingy and also the bedsheets looked very questionable. I got a rash after lying down on it. Perhaps it was a one-off, but still, I didn't have a good experience. Also, they are the first hotel that I've come across that didn't have any soda drink (Pepsi, coke.. etc) in stock when I asked for it at 11 pm in the night.

Awesome experience at Keys Select Hotel Awesome experience at Keys Select Hotel

by Shreya C on July 7, 2018

Very nice staff great recommendation s for Hapan,Sanjay,Arvind,Sudhir,Vithneet and Sonam.Please promote the staff.Great manpower hard work and dedication staff possess perfect skills. I do recommend these people for all there work.Appreciate there effort.Wish you all the success for your future endeavors. Keep it up guys!!

A cozy stay A cozy stay

by Pankaj G on July 6, 2018

My personal experience with the hotel was pretty good. The staffs are friendly and the services were amazing, or atleast that's what I experienced with the services provided by one of the staffs Kiran Tarafdar, and his team. Keep it up guys!

Powered by:

Demo Trip I would recommend studio apartments provided by Keys Hotel

by Sandeep V on June 30, 2018

Demo Trip Best facilities

by prateek569 on June 25, 2018

Demo Trip good to stat here

by Mayank P on June 22, 2018

Demo Trip Dont be looking to use the LAN cable to connect your machines, those ports dont work.

by Avjit B on June 17, 2018

Demo Trip Room to be preferable in keys 4th floor South side

by hiteshtewari on June 12, 2018