Book Hotels in Bangalore

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Fri, 27 Jan – Sat, 28 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

2/1, St. Johns Road, Bengaluru, Bangalore , 560042  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 555 Rs.7,144

Rs. 6,589

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 4.6

Arun from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hospitality are very good and looking wise so nice.

Hemant from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

pool was cool, heated pool is needed in bangalore windy weather.

Santosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel for business travellers. Little away from the city centre.

GAUTAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good property. This Lemon Tree hotel is better than the other 4 I stayed in. Intelligent and well trained staff. The hotel and the rooms are fresh and well maintained. Service and food quality was good. I recommend this hotel.

Norman from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay for the rooms were cozy, service par excellent, people around lime and lemony, surrounding tranquil and serene, food succulent what more peace of mind and body.....Norman.....

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

      (based on 1195 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 30
    • Poor 26
    • Average 113
    • Very Good 416
    • Excellent 610
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

memorable stay memorable stay

by SANJEEV1276 on December 26, 2016

It was a delight to stay at this hotel. Room service is very good.the ambiance and food quality is also very good.based on my experience i would recommend this hotel to my other friends also.the gym and pool facility available in the hotel is excellent.

A very pleasant place to stay! A very pleasant place to stay!

by Aversmann on December 24, 2016

This was the perfect place for us. Clean and nice atmosphere. The restaurant has delicous food. And the great hospitality and friendlyness of the staff whobhelped us all lot to get organised in our firstvdays in india. Absolutely to be recommendet!

Horrible Experience Horrible Experience

by ManishChattopadhyay on December 23, 2016

I booked the hotel through their website. My booking was for 1day at Business Double room in single occupancy with complimentary WiFi (not high speed), Breakfast and Late Checkout. On arrival when I asked for King bed, I was surprised to know that all the double rooms are sold out and I was accommodated in standard single room. While checking out I was surprised to see the bill. They re-billed for those services which I already paid at the restaurant. Minibar consumption billed twice. when I challenged and shown proof of payment of same voucher at restaurant, the front office person re-confirmed with restaurant before removing that voucher from Bill. Now the next fun starts, Mini-Bar consumption. as per housekeeping they have refilled minibar twice during my stay of 20hrs (17:30 of previous day to 13:30). When I challenge then and asked to just bring the person how did re-filling, the front office guy made few calls to his manager and tried to convince me. When I went stubborn, he finally back off and and as "special case" he is waving off that double charged Rs.130. This is how this hotel manages and treats their gusts.

Plesent Stay : ) Plesent Stay : )

by jagdish k on December 22, 2016

I was on a business tour, stayed for four days. The stay was pleasant and friendly. Rooms were well maintained. They have a good quality bathroom accessories. The room was clean enough. What made me feel good is, they have an inn room iHome Bluetooth mini Radio Speaker. After a busy schedule this helps u relax by playing your fav songs through your phone (feel like home :D). Kudos to the person who suggested this! The mini bar prices are good enough and can have a couple of beers at a healthy price. But the food!...This is too coslty!.....A Veg Biriyani here costs you nearly 700 to 800 INR including taxes! This will push you to a second thought. You will have a good time spent here, as they have a clean pool on the roof top, a good space for a conversation with a nice view of lake through a big open glass(best for a coffee time). Even they have a lounge bar which is positive on certain days (I just loved the songs sung by the person, it was on Saturday). Important is the Room Service & i give 5/5 rating. Yeah dont forget to ask for a smoking room(if you are smoke person)....or else they will charge you 3000 INR, if you smoke on non smoking rooms. FYI even in smoking rooms there is no ventilation(they sealed the windows so as to prevent the insects to come inn)....So its better to have a fag at the pool side. Its a Good Stay for both business and pleasure... I would suggest this stay but should compromise with food prices.

Pathetic Experience Pathetic Experience

by Lokeshwer on December 22, 2016

I made reservations for two days separately. I informed the front office that it is two nights. The management emptied the room without even calling me. What is point in getting all information and not making single courtesy call? If they empty the room whether a person has vacated or not, then what is the point of standing in check out line, when the payment is made online and no dues? Check in time: > 20 mins. Long queues. Out of paper, printer not working. I get to hear new lame excuses every time. I asked for dental kit, they provided me blanket. I "always" had to call the front desk and house keeping multiple times. They dont provide service on single call. Overall, pathetic experience. This not my first visit. It is usually the case. I still have to choose because of proximity to my office

Powered by:

Demo Trip Nothing specific as I stayed for a night on the 3rd floor...317 has a good view outside

by PapsM on November 13, 2016

Demo Trip Higher floor rooms offer good views of the city

by dedi111 on October 29, 2016

Demo Trip Top floor rooms have better view of city.

by AVIJIT G on October 27, 2016

Demo Trip Ask for a lake view room

by Rishabh S on October 16, 2016

Demo Trip view was very nice

by NAVIN K on October 8, 2016




Click to Check
Availability