X

Book Rooms at Mapple Express - Prices Rs. 1600

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Sun, 25 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Mapple Express

7E, DDK Industrial Area, 1st Phase, ITPL Road,, Mahadevapura, Bangalore , 560048  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,600

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Gautam from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

.For the price I paid the room was good enough. .I was impressed by the quick check in and check out process that they have in place. .The Cleanliness was ok. .The best thing about the hotel i liked was the privacy button option. U can switch it on and nobody will disturb you. For the price that they charge its a decent enough hotel. Travelguru booking was fast and crisp it was easy to find it and i got a good deal and hotel. Travelguru Rock!s!.

Dilhani from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I liked the hotel it made a very comfortable stay. The 3 nights spent, in the Executive Single room was really good. Thanks!

sandeep from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pleasant stay. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Sanjeev from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast was good in taste but the menu was same everyday they need to keep more variety in the breakfast. Room was clean and neat.

Sachin from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pleasant experience with Mapple. My Executive Single Room was neat and tidy. Complimentary breakfast was great. Location was fine.

Dilip from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture’s. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is it staff they are very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

SREEKANTH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furnitures. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is its staff they are very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

Bikash from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel location is very good, but service and quality of room is bad. I found mosquito in room. Food is also not good.

Arokia from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: The hotel is situated in a great location near ITPL with easy access to many MNCs. With companies like SAP, oracle and other software companies nearby, it will be an ideal place for a business traveler. Parking: There is no real parking place for this Hotel, thats a big negative Room: Really a good one and its value more than the money you pay. Food : Food is average and its little on the costly side too. But the buffet breakfast is really good and its comes with the room:) Overall its a good hotel, and its worth the money you pay for.

Demo Trip Good Room specially 3rd floor

by MouzzamA1 on November 14, 2017

Demo Trip Top floor,top floor

by NareshG278 on November 3, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are nice

by randhirnandan on November 3, 2017

Demo Trip great breakfast, clean room

by kochupayyan on August 29, 2017

Demo Trip Do check the rooms properly before taking them.

by richagoel15 on March 19, 2017