X

Book Rooms at Nandhana Grand - Prices Rs. 3600

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Nandhana Grand

No. 52, 5th Cross, 6th Block, Kormangala, 6th Block, Next to Vijaya Bank, Bangalore , 560095  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,600

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 15 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Varun from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel, the staff is very helpful ,the rooms are clean,bathrooms are hygienic and as it's in the prime area everything is walkable distance example the forum mall and other eatery hangouts.Its a great hotel and would love to stay here again.

BIJAYALAXMI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent

Amit from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly. Best was the complimentry wi-fi connection. The room service is good. Basically a well priced buisness hotel. if i travel to b'lore anytime again, I would prefer staying in this hotel.

sabyasachi from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is centrally located with a very good location. Rooms were neat and clean having all the facilities. Staffs were pretty prompt and quick in their work. I would surely recommend this hotel.

Sudhakar from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a decent stay in this property. The room we were provided was appropriately arranged. The room service was up to the mark, even the food quality was appreciative. This is a recommendable hotel.

sundaram from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was not so desirable and the place was difficult to find. Otherwise it was a decent stay without any hassle. The staff attended me properly and room was also well maintained and breakfast provided to me was fresh and tasteful.

abhishek from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a good time in this hotel. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. It is worth the money.

Mr. prashant from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was just the way we had expected it to be. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Also the breakfast was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

Sajeev from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was clean and well furnished. The service at the front desk/reception was not upto expectations. The travel desk was also not helpful. Their charges were highly inflated and exorbitant. The dining and house keeping services were quite good.

Poorna from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had an absolutely convenient stay in this property. The hotel is located in a peaceful & calm locality. Our Double Deluxe room was well maintained & capacious. The staff members were polite & gentle. Even the food served was conducive as well. This is an above average property for sure.

Daniel from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Also the room service & the breakfast provided were appreciative. It is value for money.

gururaj from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located close to my work place. I stayed in a standard single room, it was well organized with all the facilities. The breakfast was very tasty and the staff was quick and prompt in their service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

K B from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the second time I am staying in the hotel. Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel Staff: They are absolute delight, always greeting you with a smile as you go in and out of through the front desk and main door. Service: I thoroughly liked the service provided. Eating: There is just one restaurant in then hotel. This one serves a good spread of continental and Indian hot breakfast. Fresh cakes and muffin will certainly please the sweet tooth guests. Lunch and dinner I had here was pretty OK. Room Service: Very Efficient and courteous. Location: The hotel is located in a pretty busy area of Koramangala. I liked it as this provides quick access to conveyance, restaurant, and shopping. Bathroom: Neat and clean. There is no bath tub here, but a pretty decent shower. Linens: Neat and clean Corridor: Has a pretty long corridor which may be a good place for a brisk morning walk on a cold winter morning in Bangalore. Overall a perfect and comfortable hotel with almost all amenities, both within and outside the hotel for a busy business traveler

Yang Uei from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel staffs are friendly and speak good English. Room is very clean. Gym, although small, is a bonus considering this is a 3-star hotel. Overall a satisfied stay.

jincy from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

fantastic....

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Nandhana Grand

      (based on 159 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 5
    • Average 32
    • Very Good 71
    • Excellent 41
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

A Budgetary Hotel A Budgetary Hotel

by Sagar S on July 11, 2018

This being in a costliest place (Koramangala) you still would feel this is a place for a good night stay and with respect to food, yes, you have options and never miss an opportunity to go for non-vegetarian dishes.

Good Stay Good Stay

by shikha g on June 26, 2018

Good overall stay, food is tasty. Staff is polite and nice. Clean rooms- though a little worn out. The location is just perfect, right in the heart of koramangala with easy access to supermarkets, malls, stores, pharmacy and food joints.

Budget Friendly Hotel with Good Service Budget Friendly Hotel with Good Service

by Numerounity on June 13, 2018

I stayed for a night. The staff is friendly and service is good. They give only 2 small bottles of water per day for a room[complimentary], even if its a corporate booking so be mindful of that. Sizes are quite decent.

Small friendly Family/Business Hotel Small friendly Family/Business Hotel

by KaustubhDharkar on June 8, 2018

Nandhana Grand is part of the Nandhana Group of hotels spread over Bengaluru. The Nandhana Grand located at Koramangala could be missed from the road as part of its front facade is occupied by a largish restaurant. Inside the reception is rather small, though the rooms are comfortably large with a Queen size double bed, an armchair and table but still leaving sufficient space to move around.The refrigerator holds the mini-bar (chargeable), the cupboard holds the in-room safe which is a good attraction. The room is well decorated and the wall panels are attractively painted with hues of maroon and yellow ochre shades which makes the room very pleasant, warm and friendly. I felt that the TV was placed quite far from the bed on the opposite wall and hence not very clear since it was a 32" LED. Maybe the TV size should be larger in tune with the size of the room. All in all, a very comfortable room. The restaurant is a multi-cuisine one and open till around 10 PM,though we did not have any meals there. Breakfast is adequate with the usual idli, sambar, cereals, fruits, poha etc with some continental stuff like fried potatoes etc thrown in. In case you prefer omelettes or other form of eggs you will have to inform the staff. Staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, a nice hotel which invites one to re-visit.

Best place to stay Best place to stay

by babita k on May 6, 2018

Extremely good service..awesome place to stay..staff are very good..love the stay over here..room are good clean and food is good...they treat their customer with immense respect and alwz ready to help..

Powered by:

Demo Trip Go for Suites

by Numerounity on June 13, 2018

Demo Trip ask of free wifi, they will give when asked. do not choose last rooms in any of the rows, a bit noisy.

by guruji12 on July 9, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms are fine

by Sudhakar S on January 16, 2017

Demo Trip Choose rooms away from road...else your sleep is gone

by Nijagun H on December 31, 2016

Demo Trip Ideally located in commercial busy area and saving time on travel

by sudarshantn on October 20, 2016