X

Book Rooms at Regenta Place - Prices Rs. 1589

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Tue, 08 Dec – Wed, 09 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Regenta Place

11, Park Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Bangalore , 560051  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 200 Rs.2,000

Rs. 1,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 43 reviews)


      93% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.8

BENEDICT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As per my personal experience & view, it's good for stay. Easy to access All directions . quality Food awesome. Small room but well managed, very comparable.

Sandeep Sharma from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not as per RAMADA standards

Kshitij from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stayed here for 5 days and here is my experience: 1. Welcome to Ramada Awesome staff at the reception - they were courteous and always on their toes to make sure that things were in perfect condition for me. 2. Here is your room I was given a room which had two separate beds and upon requesting for a room with a single double bed, I was immediately moved to a different room. Prompt service and a pleasure to interact with everyone over there. 3. How may we help you? The rooms were spacious, clean and well designed. The bathroom was perfect and thankfully the showering area was separated from the main bathroom by a glass partition. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay and wind down after working all day. 4. Is there a problem, sir? I wasn't able to increase the temperature of the AC in the room and someone from facilities came within 5 minutes of placing a call to the front desk. Although he couldn't fix it then and there since the part needed to be changed, it was done when I got back to my room the next day. Also, while leaving I let the front desk know that the water pressure was low in the shower and it was taken care of by the time I got back. Amazing stuff!!! Kudos to the staff. 5. Hungry?? Breakfast was scrumptious. A decent spread and a great way to start the day. Waiters at Tiger Trail were very helpful and courteous. A pleasure eating there. 6. A little extra Every day after I got back , there was a different shaped animal placed on the desk made entirely of towels (the first day there was an elephant). Little things mean a lot and this was an awesome touch to an already pleasurable experience. Hats off!! 7. And the award goes to... Ramada Hotel - one of the best places to stay at. I had never heard of this place before but I can safely state that I WILL be returning over here as often as possible. Better than the best, and an enriching experience - keep up the good work and I hope more hotels follow your lead.

THOTA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We felt very happy to saty at hotel ramda..

PRADEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is good. The rooms are bit small, but overall they are fine. The frondesk is very helpful hotel is clean, but roomservice is not upto the mark. I asked for additional spoons, which were never delivered.

Mr Abhishek from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As per the rates the property was quite convincing. Room was large and well furnished is well. Food was tasteful and offered in different varieties also. Staff was polite and swerved their best. I like the location too.

Aditya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Ideal place for a biz traveller for short stay. Rooms - though a bit small - are nicely kept and more importantly clean. The service staff - though polite and courteous - are a bit slow and could improve upon efficiency. Dining options limited - but whatever is available tastes good.

CHANDY VARGHESE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Tasty food! Tiger trail is in a class of its own tastes like good home food. Staff took extra effort to please.

saten from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As per my own convenience this property was quite average. Their were plenty of better hotel available in the same rates. Location was convenient but facilities and services were not so impressive.

Vijaya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was nicely maintained. Room was quite big suitable for families also. Service was standard and staff was well trained. Food was delightful and offered in some world class varieties. I will strongly recommend this property.

K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a convenient experience. The property was well located and service was prompt. Staff was polite and always keen to help. Food was also decent and room was clean. I will surely come back here again.

Dr.Ashish from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was nice with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good. Even the food was decent in taste. Overall an average property to stay.

M A from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was my pleasure staying with this property. Very much comfortable room and great services. Overall wonderful stay.

Srinivas from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great stay. Room alloted to me was spacious and well arranged with all the facilities. Staff was helpful and service was excellent. Food provision was also up to the standard. I will surely recommend this property.

Nitin from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Ramada Bangalore was perfect. We checked in in the evening. The pick up we had requested was superb. The driver was punctual, polite & co operative. The room was very clean with a nice view. The linens & sheets were very clean. The bathroom well equipped with proper toiletries was very nice, the service was good too. In fact in that trip we stayed in 3 different properties but Ramada impressed us very much. They serve buffet breakfast. It was very tasty. They had everything we wanted. Both my sons were very happy too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Business travelers as well as families.

Arun Christopher from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is at a very good location. MG road/Matri/lalbagh all are closeby to hotel. * Parking is the only let down for the hotel. There is no covered parking. Ff there was any meeting going on, you would not find a space to park. You have to give your car for valet parking. Our car was parket at road side when we check in since there was not enough space to park inside the hotel. * We booked for a room with extra bed. But the room first allotted didn't have enough space to have the extra bed. We have to shift our things to another room which is slightly big enough to have an extra bed. * The room was neat and housekeeping/room service are very good. The front desk/ housekeeping staff were very kind. * The A/C in the room was little noisy. * I have to definitely mention about the 'Tiger Trail' restaurant in the hotel. The lunch buffet is extraordinary and has very good variety of items all comes for rs350+tax. Complimentary breakfast(buffet) is also very good. * There is 24 hours paid internet faciltiy available.60rs/30 mins and 100rs/1 hour. * Penthouse at the roof top gives a good city view.

Santhosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Had a great time ! Unforgettable experience, no complaint...Rooms were great, service was awesome...Would surely recommend this hotel to everyone...

khaleel from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service was excellent,cleanliness was excellent,staff was very polite and helpful. Only minus point is that the cabs arranged by the hotel was a bit expensive.

Santhosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in good area,the hotel is very good, the rooms are excellent, their services are also good, the staffs are very co-operative and well trained, so I will suggest this hotel to my friends also.

ASHOK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was spacious with all the necessities. Staff members were willing to help us anytime. Also the breakfast was tasty and it was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

Nirav from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. The only issue was that renovation was going on, which was terribly disturbing. If I would have known than I would have avoided my stay. Room was having good and comfortable interior, a modern touch, with Sony Bravia LCD panel - wish they had proper cable transmission system as most of the channels were fuzzy. A good interior dinning restaurant - serving buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. A good spread and good service. Hope they should finish renovation faster otherwise guests will be put off.

Geraldine from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a decent experience except the pick up from the airport was little inconvenient. Otherwise rest was desirable. The room was well organized and staff was supportive. The food arrangement and location was also satisfactory.

saten from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was satisfactory. Room service and facilities were well up to my expectation and quality of food was also desirable. I stayed for two nights in this hotel and there was no inconvenience at all. It was a worthwhile property for sure.

Arun from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our overnight stay in Best Available Rate room type was amazing. Everything was absolutely fine. Would highly recommend this property in Bangalore for other travellers.

K B from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was well furnished And comfortable. The restaurant serves great food, we really enjoyed having food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Sandeep from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is under renovation and hence checkin and other common areas are below expectation. However its good value for money.

suresh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff tried their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. It is worth the money.

Radhika from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well furnished with modern interiors. Staffs were efficient and the food was amazing. Location was wonderful.

TANIMA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was average but very neat, tidy and comfortable. Service was okay. Food was very nice. Tanima Roy

Roche from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Every thing was perfectly fine - room service, rooms are big enough, food was also good.

Virender from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 14 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

You did not fulfill your commitments..facilities not available.

Mr. Khushal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room was large but dusty and the bathroom had no hot water. I had words with the hotel manager who moved us from our room to the another room which was a lot better than the first room.

Rajesh Skylad from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff is brilliant; they made our stay here very enjoyable, from the cleaning lady, to the manager of the restaurant, all willingly, cheerfully helped us. The food was excellent; I enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend the Royal Orchid Harsha that is excellent. A big thank you to all the staff of Royal Orchid Harsha.s excellent. A big thank you to all the staff of Royal Orchid Harsha.

Raman Deep from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Did not like the hotel.

Shamir from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 18 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The first room given to us was a smoking room - when I had specifically asked for a non-smoking room - the atmosphere triggered my asthma.The second room did not have a double bed this was also asked for. By the time the hotel got its act together it was too late in the night to change to another room.too late in the night to change to another room.

viren from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room has all facilities like coffee maker, minibar, high speed internet access. The restaurant has on their menu tasty fish curry.

Manoj from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

This is one hotel which does not deliver as promised. Not recommended.

Vikas from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

When I was their in the hotel the renovation was going on. Hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. Staffs were very caring and polite. The room was clean and neat with all the facilities. It is just a budget hotel.

MAKOTO from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a fine property to stay.

Mr. Ravi from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room was quite old. There was water leaking from the ceiling in the bathroom....The hotel was under renovation and the room allotted was on the floor where renovation was happening.

devendra from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel room and service was satisfactory. I had a very average experience with my stay at this hotel.

Mr Sandeep from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was very nice near the hotel. Room was spacious, neat and tidy. Service was great, staffs were helpful. I had my food in the restaurant it was good in taste.

Rita from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staffs were good in their service. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fantastic in taste.

Demo Trip clean, good food, center of city, hospitality

by srinkv on November 5, 2020

Demo Trip The Corner Rooms are much Quieter

by Cs1893 on September 17, 2020

Demo Trip All floors overlook the beautiful Bangalore Cantonment area.

by jaiyant on May 23, 2020

Demo Trip better avoid

by 830basheerm on November 25, 2019

Demo Trip Excellent Service Quality

by JNNCEshimoga on August 4, 2019