X

Book Rooms at Royal Orchid Central Bangalore - Prices Rs. 2600

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Sat, 15 Dec – Sun, 16 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Royal Orchid Central Bangalore

47/1 Dickenson Road, Manipal Centre, Bangalore , 560042  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,600

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 72 reviews)


      98% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Uma Shankar from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is beautifully located in the heart of Central bangalore. Hotel is a busy one with global guests as well. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring combined with aesthetic comination with italian marbles. The bathroom was well equipped and room service willing to replenish anything and everything, which was well listed and displayed at each bathroom. Cuisine is excellent with wide range of Continental, Indian and South Indian dishes. Everyday there were complimentary drinks at the paparazzi bar for each resident. I would also like a special mention of their cooperation when I goofed up my booking and was out of sync by a day. Hotel reception checked the availability and accomodated me with rescheduled dates without any additional charges and that was simply unbelievable as they were not obliged to make adjustments for my mistakes. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bangalore

Neil from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2006 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Average hotel. Not very clean rooms and service is satisfactory.

vincent from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel and its location was ideal for my business trip it saved my time of travel in busy traffic. Good service.

Santosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic hotel.

vineet from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good hotel for business. I spent 2 nights at this hotel.

Udai from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was above my expectation.

Jaya Krishnan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located just 3 kms from the airport. I visited the health club they have nice equipment. The housekeeping are doing a good job.

Vikas from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good rooms having all facilities which makes stay comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. Visit to the coffee shop was quite pricey, breakfast was not good.

RAGHURAMAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent value for money.

Anisay Zehra from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very close to Inox theatre and Garuda mall and it is approximately 3 to 4 km from the airport. It was an excellent experience with this hotel and I am very happy with the service of the staff. Every thing is excellent in the hotel I am very comfortable with my hotel stay.rtable with my hotel stay.

SANDEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good location, excellent comforts, profesionally trained staff, very good overall experience.

Anisay Zehra from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our experience was very nice. It is nice for business stay. Rooms are big in size. It got the best location of any hotel in town. It is located in the business hub of Bangalore city. I dont have words to express the awesome service of the hotel staff.

Mr. RAKESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were very nice. The lobby was not upto the standard. I had only breakfast in the restaurant which was good. Staff were very prompt in their service.

Gaurav from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic experience. This hotel great for any business traveler. The lobby and the restaurants (Pinnx & Papparazzi) are cool. Plus the rooms are great sized. Best location of any hotel in town.

appavoo from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located near by to airport. Room was good, having all amenities. We also used the swimming pool.

Ramgopal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was average but the very big problem was that the hotel was having some problem with the elevator and we had to do up and down from the 9th floor which made it so very difficult.

Rajeev from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room was pathetic. Some renovation was going on. It was not worth the price, which I had paid.

Madhu from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great place to stay.

John from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

1. Staff not clear on entertainment options and directions nearby 2. Space to an open lift shaft not cordoned off 3. Restaurant was shut for a private function 4. No iron in the room

Chaitanya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent hotel with great room & service, location is also good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Sobhanadri from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service needs to be improved. Rest all the things were good.

Manjunath from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is located on Dickenson Road which is very convenient for shopping as Commercial Street and other Shopping malls are located very close. Ample Car Parking was available during my stay. The staff was courteous. Room was spacious with all the amenities required for a 4 star hotel.Buffet Breakfast spread was good while the Dinner Buffet requires lot of improvement as far as taste is concerned. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any family traveller on weekends because of its convenient location,provided they have food in any nearby popular hotels.

Jitendra from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice and I like the restaurant. Rooms were very neat and clean and the service, which was provided by the staffs, was prompt. From the room I can see city.

Nainesh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The overall stay was fantastic in this hotel. Rooms were maintained very well. The service was superb of the staffs. I had food in the restaurant it was very good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my collegues and friends.

Vikas from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was amazed at the terrific pricing with the hotel. I was even upgraded to the club room and the reservation process was hassle free. Indeed a good experience.

MOHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were very nice and polite in their service. Rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice.

Mr Vind from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were spacious having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The food was very good in taste. We would highly recommend this hotel.

David from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was great. Service needs to improve.

Santosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was great. My stay was good. Food needs to be improved.

Piyush from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were very quick and prompt. We had our complementary breakfast in the hotel it was very good and taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Jad from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was one of the best hotels that I stayed at in India. The room was modern and clean. But what made my stay so enjoyable was the attentive and friendly service. From the bellboy to the servers to the front desk -all of them were really friendly and do whatever thay could to make my stay very enjoyable. From the outside, the hotel looks very ordianry but when you enter it is very modern. I would not hestitate to stay here again or the other Royal Orchard Hotels throughout India.

Hemant from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed here only for a night it was an excellent stay. Room was well furnished with modern interiors. Staffs were co-operative and always ready to help. The breakfast was wonderful in taste. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.

Syed from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in weekend rate room it was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff are co-operative. Breakfast was amazing in taste. I liked the hotel very much.

Syed from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room quality was good with modern interiors. Staff are always ready for any help. Food was amazing in taste. I liked the property very much.

sameer from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Centrally located is a big advantage. Room sizes are comfortable. Food & service quality is also good.

Vijay from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. Room was equipped with all the basic necessities. The location was superb near the hotel. Staff are ever ready to help the guest any time they are very quick in their service.

Jonathan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was delicious in taste. Room was maintained very well with all the necessities. Very helpful and courteous staff. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

Amitabh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a room on the 6th floor. The room was well lit and had a good view of the town and it was very refreshing to enter it. I had a buffet lunch at Pinxx, the restaurant after arrival and the quality of service and food was outstanding. So was the complimentary breakfast in the morning, with all the frills thrown in. The room was good with AC controls, wooden flooring and ample room to move around. An executive table and a sofa to recline. The WiFi is free and it was great to leave it connected. There is a mini bar in the room stocked with all that should be in a mini bar and not just colas. Difficult to imagine that such a good Hotel is available at the center of the town ( Dikenson Road !) at such attractive tariffs.

Ravishankar from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am very impressed with my stay here. The management is really good. My room was posh with an LCD TV. I especially liked the breakfast they served it was fabulous, even there top floor restaurant was fantastic. I would love to come back again.

Kaushal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff were courteous and polite in their work. Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Breakfast was deliciously prepared and served very well. Location was beautiful near the hotel.

Soumen from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active too. Also the food served was of high quality. I would like to recommend this property.

Ashok from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was great experience. The staff was very helpful. In fact , I was suffering from a back pain but they assist me promptly and took good care of me. The room quality and food was excellent. The location was also suitable. I will strongly recommend this property.

tapati from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great stay. The hotel was decent and people were helpful. The room quality and service was excellent. We also taken food in the hotel it was amazing in taste. The cleanliness was totally up to the mark and location was convenient is well.

sanoj from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not so impressed with the food arrangement. The quantity was very less and charges were high. Otherwise rest was fine. The room was excellent and service was efficient. The location was also convenient. I think they need to concentrate on food quantity as such things does not suite to their standard.

Alok from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I booked three rooms in the hotel on a same date and all were efficient in terms of facilities and spacious is well. The staff was co-operative and service was pleasant. The food was also superb. I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends.

Surajit from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in this hotel for two nights but there was a complete assistance from staff members. The room service was efficient and cleanliness was up to the mark. The food was also delightful and location was suitable for business travelers. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

Rahul from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Also the breakfast was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

Mayuresh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

They have excellent rooms but facilities were not so sufficient as there was no hot water in my room. They didn't provide pick up facility also from the airport. Otherwise service and food arrangement were decent.

amit from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was not so comfortable and often that particular area was full of traffic but hotel was outstanding. The room arrangement and their hospitality was impressive. The staff was professional and keen to assist the guest. The food was also delightful.

ASHOK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good. Even the breakfast was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

shailesh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. Staff did their work wonderfully. We had our food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

manish from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had an extremely comfortable stay in this property. My room was quite admirable, everything was neatly maintained. Good room service was provided, even the food was exquisite. This is a worthy hotel to stay in.

Mr.Vijay from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. The room they provided me was quite relaxing. The staff really made an effort to make me comfortable. I guess I will book in the same hotel whenever I visit Bangalore in the future.

VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. They serve some lovely breakfast. I was very happy with this hotel.

Keyur from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a wonderfully located hotel. Our room was spacious & neatly maintained. A special mention of the breakfast I had in the restaurant here, it was exquisite. Even the courtesy displayed by the staff members was appreciative. This was definitely an above average experience.

Tom from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel still has archaic rules about Internet usage. A hotel of this standing, one would expect that the net is complimentary. Not only that it is not complimentary, it follows archaic system of charging on real time (you buy 2 hour coupon, you get just two hour in real time - not as per your usage). How much more archaic can the hotel be? I bought 2 hour time at an exorbitant rate of around Rs. 335/- and used it for 3 minutes on the day of arrival - wanting to use it mostly the next day. Of course I realized next morning that it is not that simple and they charge in real time and not by usage!. Also you are told by the reception that the b/f is served till 10.45 and you go down, you realist it is already closed at 10.30. And the bearer would tell you not to worry and he will serve you ala carte. At the end of it, he will of course slap you with a Rs. 450/- bill. On the whole an over rated hotel. Don't think I would recommend it to anyone.

BRIJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is indeed a lavish property to live in, they had organized the place well. The services provided too were up to the standard we expected. I liked the location as well. It is a suitable place for every kind of traveler.

Raj K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Neat and tidy rooms equipped with all the facilities. We had a lovely breakfast in the restaurant. It is basically a business hotel.

Sanjay from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good property to stay. The cleanliness in my room was appreciative. Even the room service & food were impressive. It is a highly recommendable hotel.

Mr. Ajit from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of this hotel was, in one word, beautiful. My room was well maintained with all necessities. The staff members were friendly and efficient. Food, too, tasted superb. It was a comfortable stay out here.

Mr Ashok from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a great time in this property. Our room was attractive with all the amenities. We found the staff to be very kind and polite towards the guest. Also the breakfast was tasty. It's a very good property to stay.

Santosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am going to use this property from a long time, the location was extremely comfortable. Their rooms are spacious and cleanliness is maintained to perfection. The staff was disciplined, even food was also decent. It was a worthwhile place to stay.

Anil from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel's location is very good, reaching there was easy apart from the congestion due to the ongoing metro rail project work, and the drive way to the hotel portico was a bit cramped. The lobby is medium sized and good. The staff were very help full and friendly. The check-in was very quick and got a room with a good view of the Bangalore skyline. The room was very good and had all the amenities of a good business hotel. However the toilet was a big let down. The taps, the stainless steel pipes were not well maintained so was the commode. It all had stains/marks of water on it, this is not at all expected. The roof top Restaurant was amazing. The staff were really helpful and did a great job making me a good mocktail to suit my taste and very good fusion food. The dining experience was amazing. Overall the experience was good.. except for the housekeeping.

Santosh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was not really club room. It was standard room. The hotel should maintain the corridoor of the rooms.

YOGESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is a very good Business hotel, located in the center of the city. The ambiance was very good. Hotel Entrance is not facing roadside, so a little bit confusing for newcomers & strangers. Hotel staff is very helpful. The Two things,which I did not like about the hotel,were it's dinning menu (there are very few option for dinner & lunch specially for vegetarians),it's WiFi connectivity (connectivity was very poor, it is very tough to perform any job on Internet in proper time because of connectivity), & Cable connection was ordinary -No digital connection, very few channels were available. The things I liked most- it's breakfast menu(tasty,nutritious & well managed), it's staff humbleness, it's ambiance & it's cleanliness Overall the Hotel was reasonably good. I would like to give 3.5 marks out of 5.

Longsheng from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I love the stay in Royal Orchid Central, it's cool and made me feel like at home. I strongly recommend this hotel specially the restaurant in 10 floor.

Geev from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good Hotel however the location is not good with entrance from the shopping mall which is always crowed.Some rooms faces a hoarding which blocks the view and one needs constant lights on. Also there are ducts and pigeons sitting there making sounds. You need to ask house keeping once to keep your room cleaned otherwise it is done at their own sweet time. For a guest who wishes to see the day and morning sun I would suggest to ask for a room which has no obbstruction to the view. I trust they have one.

chetan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I would definitely suggest this property enjoy a good stay in Bangalore.

HEMANTH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I appreciate the Travel guru team for getting an excellent deal with Royal orchid central, Bangalore. The price that you are offering is really superb. Keep up the good work. I congratule the team behind this deal.

Pradeep from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room bed was not well made. After requeating for lenin change of bed that was not done. In food there was no change in variety for example black dal was made daily in lunch and dinner for 4 days during our stay.

pankaj from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

hotel is value for money

SHASHIKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Last visit the room was spacious. This time allotted a studio room with smoking Area. Should know the preference of regular guest.

Demo Trip Try to get Room between 2 to 5 floor

by Rohit_K_Nanda on November 3, 2018

Demo Trip Higher rooms have better view

by 696bhaveshs on September 11, 2018

Demo Trip Don't opt for deluxe/basic rooms

by sapnas362 on August 27, 2018

Demo Trip Club Rooms are very good

by arpanaju on August 25, 2018

Demo Trip Probably the best location for a hotel in Bangalore

by Vishnumohan J on August 17, 2018