Book Hotels in Bangalore

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Thu, 26 Jan – Fri, 27 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

St Mark's Hotel

4/1 , St.Marks Road , Bangalore , 560001  |  Show on map

Rs.5,586

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Ritesh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall a good hotel for business traveller. Neat clean and nice cozy rooms. Very well trained staff at the restaurant and also front office. Actually its good value hotel.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • St Mark's Hotel

      (based on 891 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 1
    • Average 20
    • Very Good 202
    • Excellent 664
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      5.0
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      5.0

Amazing hotel Amazing hotel

by andredo260 on January 4, 2017

The staff is courteous and efficient. The menu is diversified and the dishes are fresh; The Indian food is not too spicy. The rooms are well kept.The hotel is in a great location. My stay was vey pleasant.

Holiday Holiday

by Louisemcfc on December 31, 2016

We have stayed in a lot of places, but for a four star hotel the service and breakfast is impeccable that of a "5 star "they really cannot do enough to help you ..... it is spotless and is in a great location I personally would recommend this hotel .

Mid Range Hotel Mid Range Hotel

by babugandhi2002 on December 31, 2016

Budget hotel and normal group of people We had 2nd office event and food is very normal and service is fine that big and small halls for any kind of event its in center of st. marks road and east acess

great location, really helpful people great location, really helpful people

by TrickAdvisor on December 30, 2016

we were in Bangalore for a week as my wife was at IIM. I booked a first night at St Marks as I was arriving before her, but ended up on a much earlier (and rougher) train than initially planned, so arrived at hotel even before an early check-in was possible. But the St Marks staff made sure I was comfortable, bringing me tea and a paper and giving me a place to wash up and relax. As soon as a room was available (holidays time, so they were fully booked) they had it cleaned up and ready for me to move into. It was terrific on their part. We moved to IIM campus but decided it was much more comfortable at St Marks, so moved back there the remainder of the week. Good and varied breakfast (they have nice South Indian veg, including a dosa station) as well as lots of non-veg dishes available. Good place.

Best Hotel in Bangalore Best Hotel in Bangalore

by ohdesi74 on December 27, 2016

I have stayed at St Marks three times since 2007 and each time it more than exceeds my expectations. It is a good deal cheaper than the ritzier options but it has all the amenities of a very nice luxury hotel and the staff are incredibly nice, quite possibly the nicest staff at a hotel anywhere in the world. It's the only hotel I've ever stayed at where they welcome me back and the manager comes to say hello when I check in. But this hotel goes above and beyond. My flight was delayed by 7 hours and the driver waited at the airport the entire time and the duty manager kept him apprised of the changes. Still when i arrived, he was kind and did not complain. I don't know any hotel that would do this. The rooms themselves are so nice--the beds are extraordinarily comfortable, excellent free wifi, great cable selection and coffee/ tea making facilities and more free bottled water than you know what to do with. The hotel breakfast is also excellent and the room service menu is excellent--this is one of the few hotels that I actually order and enjoy the room service. Location wise, you couldn't ask for a better place. If you're a tourist, you can walk to lots of the places you want to go to easily. If you're like me and a repeat visitor, all the stores and great restaurants you want are easily accessible. Koshys, MTR, Mahesh Lunch Home, a Naturals Ice Cream are all in walking distance. There is an outstanding spa (Visage) right next door. And there's plenty of shopping you can easily walk to. This is not just one of my favorite hotels in Bangalore, it's one of my favorite in the world and I've traveled to all the continents. I don't particularly care for Bangalore per se, but its a stop I often have to make and staying at St Marks is the highlight of my stay as it allows me access to all that I like about Bangalore and it is only about 1 hr from the airport by their taxi service. Don't even waste your time with other hotels. This is the place to stay.

Powered by:

Demo Trip try to get suite it is worth it

by samrajan2017 on January 8, 2017

Demo Trip Be nice and ask for a nice room. The front desk is super accomodating

by ohdesi74 on December 27, 2016

Demo Trip Go for executive room - those are on top floors providing views of the city, more space and quiet.

by sikiraki on December 25, 2016

Demo Trip Clean,good food, good location ,Comfy room

by ShaNey Y on December 11, 2016

Demo Trip take rooms not facing the road(lots of traffic!)

by MRP346 on October 25, 2016




Click to Check
Availability