X

Book Rooms at The Elanza Hotel - Prices Rs. 4500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Fri, 31 May – Sat, 01 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Elanza Hotel

No.88/2, Richmond Road, Bangalore , 560025  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,071 Rs.3,570

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Vishal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was Good,new hotel nice rooms, breakfast they served was good as well, parking at around the hotel is a troublesome as I had few guest who could not find place to park and we had to meet outside on the street only.

Mr.S.P.Christopher from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was well maintained and their arrangement for room and service was terrific. Location was fair enough but accommodation was spacious and staff was attentive. It was a recommendable property for families also.

PANKAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good value for money.

M V from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. The room service was very prompt, and friendly at the same time. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

Kiran from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Richmond is a great hotel and it is in a nice location. It is located near to a street which offers fine dining and shopping. The hotel has efficient staff with clean rooms and good facilities. The bathrooms are spotless. I recommend this hotel for couples and business travelers.ouples and business travelers.ouples and business travelers. Kiran

debashis from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Great hotel. I will definitely stay here on my next visit.

dr.premachandran from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed in an Executive room and that was very comfortable with attached bathroom. All the basic amenities are present in the room. We had our breakfast in hotel restaurant. It was clean and had well mannered staff. Food was also very nice.

Ratan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food was excellent in taste of the restaurant. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staffs were caring and polite in their work & its located in a very beautiful place.

moksh from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My standard room was comfortable. It was really a good stay for 3 nights overall.

CHAITANYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel nearby area was nice. Regarding the room there is no complain as each and every facility was their in the room.

Demo Trip Very good room

by Paradise115902 on May 12, 2019

Demo Trip this hotel is a quite place, although on a busy road

by sk_agar on May 7, 2019

Demo Trip Higher floors preferably back facing to avoid road noise, check the room before acccepting

by DeepakB90 on April 27, 2019

Demo Trip Overall comfortable stay.

by Culture14082738710 on January 23, 2019

Demo Trip Best of luck with that.

by SRinSC on October 31, 2018