X

Book Rooms at The Monarch Luxur - Prices Rs. 4050

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Monarch Luxur

# 67, Infantry Road, Bangalore , 560001  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,050

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 2.7
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Rajat from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am not completely satisfied with this property, i feel it is very expensive. The room, room service & food quality are all decent but not worth the amount that the management charged. Overall this is a bit below average property.

Navin from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was marvelous with all the necessities. The room service was accurate with their job. But the food was tasteless. It is good value for money.

kamal from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good hotel in good location.good staff.good food.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • The Monarch Luxur

      (based on 1108 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 9
    • Average 44
    • Very Good 211
    • Excellent 839
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

very good hotel very good hotel

by Arnaud H on July 14, 2018

Good hotel, good service, nice staff, very friendly, clean room, very good breakfast, clean room, good bed. we stayed 5 days, one thing is missing, an outside terrace to have a sit, drink and smokle :)

Room 301 Room 301

by Nitika M on July 13, 2018

Perfect example of hospitality!!! Most friendly and helpful staff ever, lovely and great first impression of hotel. The restaurant staff and in room service is just excellent. The food is amazing and we are very pleased with our stay here. The hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. House keeping room attendant - Mr Sunil is very helpful and maintaining rooms very well - comfortable, immaculate and nicely decorated. All staff members in each of the department are professional and pleasant.We will most definitely stay here again. Thanks

Nice hotel Nice hotel

by Harsha R on July 13, 2018

I visited this hotel with my partner's, I saw lobby area it's really amazing and they kept everything very neat and clean I like this hotel housekeeping and supervisor talking very well and polit. We came for axis meet to banquet hall and I refer this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.

Really pleasant! Really pleasant!

by Rinkoo K on July 12, 2018

Very good and friendly staff, the rooms and nice and spacious and very clean. The bathrooms are ok, the showers could be improved. The restaurant and food service is decent. And the location is excellent! Over all it's pleasant!

Amazing hotel Amazing hotel

by faruuuu on July 12, 2018

The service is very good . Visits with family have been very comfortable here . The house keeping took good care of everything. There is a wide spread for breakfast which is very thoughtful . The location is very good as it is near Commercial Street . I will surely visit again

Powered by:

Demo Trip The east and south facing rooms feel great in the mornings when the sun filters in through the trees.

by Bijoy R on June 28, 2018

Demo Trip Plz ensure the room is not smelly before occupying

by ImmortalBliss on June 15, 2018

Demo Trip Best to choose rooms which do not look out to the maon road.

by Sensimha on May 27, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by KARAN S on May 11, 2018

Demo Trip All Good !!

by Pravin C on March 14, 2018