X

Book Rooms at The Park Bangalore - Prices Rs. 3835

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bangalore

Sat, 01 Jun – Sun, 02 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Park Bangalore

14/7 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Bangalore , 560042  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,300 Rs.6,500

Rs. 5,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Hariharan from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were small as compared to other Park. Otherwise it was good

Alok from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The experience and facilities for single room was satisfactory but for double room was horrible. the hotel did not have proper bed and had to do without a bedsheet and a blanket. Also the room was too small for two guests at any point of time.

JAI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a fantastic hotel. This hotel is located in a nice area hence there was silence and peace. If in future I would ever go to Bangalore then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. The staff of this hotel is very cooperative and friendly. If any of my friends or family would go to Bangalore then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

Sharanya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My experience in this hotel was Ok. This hotel is located on M.G. Road, and also the furnitures in the rooms were good. The staff behavior they are very good and helpful. I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

Sharanya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is located on M.G. Road. My experience in this hotel was ok. The room was also good and the staff behavior was cooperative and well mannered. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone because it is an average hotel.

Sharanya from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is an average hotel and my experience in this hotel was also average. The staff behavior was also cooperative an well mannered. but the room in which I availed my stay was nice and well furnished. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

Dilip from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel ,good office tour hotel. Very good restorent.

Mr. Seemadrree from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We really like the hotel very much .Thanks

Mr Abdul from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Deluxe room was clean and tidy. Service was up to the mark. Food was tasty, variety of option was available in menu.

Vipin from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Park is a hotel very close to the Le Meridien Bangalore. I had a 3rd floor room looking out over the city. Very comfortable furnishings, and very clean and well equipped bathroom. Being a business traveler, I spent less time at the hotel. The breakfas...

Suvrangsu from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stayed for one night. Nice rooms, friendly service. Excellent Italian restaurant. Rooms are clean and the staff does a good job of cleaning and maintaining things. The pool area and fitness facilities are small but well maintained. Close to other hotels

MR. ANIL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. The rooms were well furnished with modern style interiors. I can see the swimming pool from the room but I haven't used it. I have used only the health club that was good. I had my food in the restaurant which serves different varieties of food.

Demo Trip centrally located and value for money.

by Maneesh M on May 19, 2019

Demo Trip Refurbished rooms on 1st floor

by TRAVelocity121 on May 13, 2019

Demo Trip Terrace rooms are really good.

by S R on April 21, 2019

Demo Trip Party Heaven

by vchowdhury on April 18, 2019

Demo Trip A balcony where you can soak in the sunshine, sip your favorite drink and do some bird watching.

by Lelia L on March 5, 2019