X

Book Rooms at Hotel Adarsha Palace - Prices Rs. 1760

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Belgaum

Tue, 24 Jul – Wed, 25 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Adarsha Palace

College Road, Opp KLE Society, Belgaum , 590001  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,760

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
No Reviews Found.
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0
    • Hotel Adarsha Palace

      (based on 89 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 18
    • Poor 10
    • Average 30
    • Very Good 22
    • Excellent 9
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.0
    • Rooms
      3.0
    • Service
      3.0
    • Value
      3.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Don't Trust the Billing. Don't Trust the Billing.

by placid105 on June 6, 2018

I stayed at the hotel on 4th April 2018. The room that was given was just above the kitchen and the exhaust was extremely noisy. We had to ask for change. We checked out and paid the bill without scrutiny as we had paid all our dinner/breakfast bills at the restaurant did not have any room service. When we returned home in Goa we notice that they had charged us Room Service for another room number which was neither of the two rooms we had occupied.. I called them and told them. They promised to refund. Atleast 7 times I have called them but they say they will but they keep dodging saying the Account will call back/Manager not available and the previous person I spoke to is non-existing in the reception etc. etc. You must check your bills properly before making the payment otherwise they put charges which are not yours. De Souza P.

holiday holiday

by Mohammed A on March 20, 2018

hotel location is good but non a/c rooms are good but a bit expensive overall a good experience for one night stay hotel like niyaz in belgaum is near n also parking facility is available.hotel is neat n clean but room are bright light from outside come in the room which makes difficult to sleep

horrible horrible

by asheshd2018 on March 15, 2018

i stayed in the hotel on Saturday the 10th of March in room no 1328, in the supposedly 'NEW' wing. Avoid Avoid Avoid, first and foremost, the doors DO NOT lock, the main door, as well as the bathroom door, secondly HORRIBLE SERVICE, thirdly, the guy at the reception is RUDE, again, the room stinks of paint, and the AC stopped working at 1.30 in the night, when i called up the reception, he was ready to send a AC repair guy in my room, to repair the AC at 1.30 AM, LOL, this is the last i have seen of this hotel, again the restaurant on the ground floor, is HORRID to say the least. guys PLEASE AVOID

Horrible experience Horrible experience

by Chetan G on February 17, 2018

This place is not good for couple travelers. Please avoid it at all costs. I had a very bad experience with them. I found the hotel reception, management to be very insensitive. I will never book this place again.

Pathetic room service Pathetic room service

by Praveen I on December 26, 2017

Old property, old locks, even master control lights doesn't work, and worst is the room service takes two hours to bring your food.. And that too after five calls.. To everyone even the reception, these guys are a black spot on hospitality sector. Do not visit this hotel ever.

Powered by:

Demo Trip dont take any room

by asheshd2018 on March 14, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid the hotel itself. There are no better rooms.

by TPALLAV on April 20, 2017

Demo Trip Ask for the rooms with stadium view

by LAXMEESH H on February 8, 2017

Demo Trip Corner Suites are large and sunny

by Talent P on October 24, 2016

Demo Trip the internet they mention is only in the lobby. Not available in the room. Walkable distance to Regional Commissioners office.

by ananthalakshmiragi on April 27, 2016