Book Hotels in Bhowali

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bhowali

Sat, 28 Jan – Sun, 29 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Raikwal Hotel And Restaurant

Bhowali , Dist Nainital, Bhowali , 263132  |  Show on map

Highlights

Amenities

CHOOSE ROOM

Sat, 28 Jan - Sun, 29 Jan | 1 Room
Change Dates  
  • 1 Night
  • 1 Person in 1 Room
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age(s) of Children
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age of Children

MAP VIEW

Restaurant
Cafe/Bar
Shopping
Transport
Nightlife

Best ever prices for your stay

Save your money now by making a reservation today.

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
No Reviews Found.
  • Overall Rating

    • 2.0
    • The Raikwal Hotel And Restaurant

      (based on 2 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 0
    • Average 1
    • Very Good 0
    • Excellent 0
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.0
    • Service
      2.0

Most horrible place I have ever been to. Most horrible place I have ever been to.

by KavitaMittal on April 18, 2016

Coming from a person like me, who visits a lot of places, please beware of this hotel and any other hotels, that fraud Mehboob Khan, the manager/head of the hotel, is running. I have had the worst experience of my life till date here. After booking this hotel through OYO, we went there to find that the rooms are not available. We were informed at 9 am that people will check out at 12, then we can get the rooms. We waited for 3 hours only to be informed that guest staying in the room, intended for us, have extended there stay. They tried to give us sub standard rooms(no geyser, faulty telephone, faulty sockets). When we informed OYO, from 12 PM to 2:30 PM, they could not provide us any resolution. After that I asked them to cancel the booking of the two rooms I had booked. They ended up cancelling only one after numerous phone calls. Due to this I was forced to put up at this hotel. Later I got to know that OYO could not cancel the booking because the receptionist had forged our signature and showed it OYO saying that we have checked in.(pics attached) After all this, the manager made our life hell in the 26 hours stay there, by asking for the payment for the room that we had cancelled, without giving a damn about the crime of forgery that his staff had committed. We checked out a day early without taking a single penny back. We had to even call police to make his harassment stop. A few other people nearby informed us that this hotel has been in local newspaper for police inquiries. Don't even think about any hotel under this manager.

Average Hotel Average Hotel

by simkap1 on October 29, 2015

The hotel is average in terms of room. The food was average. Location is good in terms of connectivity to few landmarks in Nainital. Service was average. Upper floor rooms were better. Parking was a challenge.

Powered by:

No Reviews Found.

HOTEL AMENITIES

  • General

  • Smoke-free property
  • Gardens
  • Conference Room
  • Campfire Area
  • Suitable for children
  • Newspaper
  • Services

  • Laundry facilities
  • Medical services
  • Room service
  • Parking
  • Wedding services
  • Luggage storage
  • Travel counter
  • Front desk
  • Car Rental
  • Media & Entertainment

  • Internet Access
  • Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Safety & Security

  • Doctor on Call
  • Food & Beverages

  • Breakfast Services

HOTEL POLICIES

  • Cancellation/ prepayment

    Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.

  • The primary guest must be at least 18 years of age to check into this hotel.
  • As per Government regulations, It is mandatory for all guests above 18 years of age to carry a valid photo identity card & address proof at the time of check-in. In case, check-in is denied by the hotel due to lack of required documents, you cannot claim for the refund & the booking will be considered as NO SHOW.
  • Unless mentioned, the tariff does not include charges for optional room services (such as telephone calls, room service, mini bar, snacks, laundry etc). In case, such additional charges are levied by the hotel, we shall not be held responsible for it.
  • In case suitable proof of identification is not presented at check in, the accommodation can be declined to guests posing as a couple. Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any check in declined by the hotel due to the aforesaid reason. ( and shall not be able to process any refund )
  • All hotels charge a compulsory Gala Dinner Supplement on Christmas and New Year's eve. Other special supplements may also be applicable during festival periods such as Dusshera, Diwali etc. Any such charge would have to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  • In case of an increase in the hotel tariff (for example, URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri) the customer is liable to pay the difference if the stay period falls during these dates.
  • Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any service issues at the hotel
TOP



Click to Check
Availability