X

Book Rooms at Swosti Premium Hotel - Prices Rs. 5349

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bhubaneshwar

Wed, 19 May – Thu, 20 May (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Swosti Premium Hotel

Jaydev Vihar P, 1, Nandankanan Rd., Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneshwar , 751013  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.6

K.J from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food arrangement are good, tasty and quite hygienic as well. The room was clean and full of amenities. The staff was well trained and having the good knowledge of customer service. The location was manageable. I will surely refer this hotel to my friends and relatives.

ABHISHEK from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

During my stay here i found that it was an above average property. The service provided was very swift, i also appreciate the fantastic food that they served me. I wouldn't mind coming back.

L D from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my old hotelier and I always enjoyed staying with the property. There was absolutely no problem with the room quality, service or food arrangement. It is truly a recommendable property.

sandeep from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not much impressed with their arrangement. The property was well maintained but hospitality was poor. Staff was not so attentive and room service was not so efficient. Food was also not so tasteful. I was somehow disappointed with the experience.

Prasanna from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is on the outskirts of town but transport to town is readily available. My room was pleasant and well maintained. The whole place is clean and decent. The food in the main restaurant was good and reasonable as per hotel standard. The staff are friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and recommend stay here, to all.riendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and recommend stay here, to all.

Sabita from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in Swosti Plaza for a day to attend a conference. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Its cleanliness is impressive. I would say the staff are efficient although very polite and friendly. The breakfast was good and healthy.

Arun from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room and bathroom are very simple. Location is good, few minutes walk is worth as you find many good restaurants in the city & shopping complex. Value for money.

Shiw shaw shankar from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was probably overcharged as I didn't find up to the standard. The room was all right. It was well maintained. The staff was courteous. I also checked the food it was delightful. Overall it was not a worthwhile stay as I didn't convinced with the price.

Demo Trip Ask for one that has been updated

by Dominic U on March 7, 2020

Demo Trip all rooms are same but rooms on the 4th floor have easier approach

by TarunS848 on March 1, 2020

Demo Trip Please take a room which has been renovated.

by esrini0907 on November 12, 2019

Demo Trip renovated rooms must have hair dryer, Handwash Bottle, extra tap need to be check Warm water arrangements in Baths,

by ajaykohade2019 on October 13, 2019

Demo Trip After Renovation many things are missed in washroom. All other are good... Keep improving ....

by 9827996699 on September 21, 2019