X

Book Rooms at Hometel Chandigarh - A Sarovar Hotel - Prices Rs. 3520

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chandigarh

Thu, 05 Mar – Fri, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hometel Chandigarh - A Sarovar Hotel

Plot No. 147, 148, Industrial Area, Phase 1, Chandigarh , 160018  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,699

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.0

din from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hometel Chandigarh in my opinion is really a very very good hotel. Although the room size for double occupancy was small but for single it was superb. All the staffs were very courteous. The complementary breakfast was excellentsame with dinner. I had buffet dinnerin my opinion it was much better than what I experienced in some of the fourfive star hotel. I use to travel a lotnow with my experience in Hometel Chandigarh, now I will try Sarovars other properties too. Thanks hometelthanks a lot travelguru.

Wasim Dilawar from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Truly a 3star hotel with 5star service..

SUMIT RANJAN from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

..it was an excellent stay but the food was a bit spicy..not suitable for the kid..

Chandan from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As of my earlier experience with Hometel Mumbai which was great, I decided to choose Chandigarh Hometel but it was to my disappointment that hotel was upto the standards. Beds were too small to fit, poor dining options and no clear cut sign to reach the hotel. Hotel need to improve on bedding as well on expensive but very small menu

Sanjay from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In-room dining is limited hours. Room was comfortable & neat. Surrounding & view from room is not good, you have small industries. There is no walk-able market or area except a new Mall Quality of food is served in room and breakfast is OK. Lobby is on 2nd floor.

SUMEET from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was booked for 7 am.i reached hotel at 7:20 am sharp.but they asked me to wait for 20-25 min.but I entered room at 8:15 am.that waiting period was too long.room was very good.i had lunch there that was nice.in room there packets of namkeen and I had that.they charged me for that also.

Demo Trip try front side rooms

by fnizame on January 31, 2020

Demo Trip Ask at the reception if you are looking for quiet rooms or something.

by TheClarityMan on December 22, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for a room with a view

by Mavis57 on December 2, 2019

Demo Trip Convenient location with great breakfast

by dpac_kaku on October 21, 2019

Demo Trip All rooms are of same size and almost same views

by maitarna on September 2, 2019