X

Book Rooms at Hotel KLG International - Prices Rs. 2109

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chandigarh

Mon, 06 Apr – Tue, 07 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel KLG International

SCO 121-22-23-24, 43B, Sector 43, Chandigarh, Sector 43-B, Chandigarh , 160035  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,110

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Shreshth from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was perfect as per my need as a casual traveler. Best part about the hotel was it had very less restrictions thus giving guest his complete space during the stay. The bathroom was as per the standard of a 4 star hotel and room service was excellent.

manjul from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is not so far from the airport,also is is located in market area...the hotel was good,the services are also parfect...the rooms are clean....but in the bathroom there are fea cocroses are there but over all I like there servifces and also the hotel staffs are also very courtious so I will suggest this hotel to my falily...

RITIKA from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for those who wants to stay in heart of Chandigarh. I took a walk to nearby sector 35 market.Lot of dinning options were there.Even Fast food options were quiet nearby like Mcdonalds, Subway, Domino's, KFC etc. Car parking can be done in front of hotel.For me it was value for money.Room service was prompt

Ravichandran from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall its a goof hotel.

Johny from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

In the hotel, the staff was behaviour was good, The bathrooms were neat and clean, it was a hotel with average standards, the location is good I will recommend my friend for future bookings of this hotel.

Demo Trip new and clean room with all facilities

by RahulS5661 on July 14, 2017

Demo Trip Road facing rooms are very good

by 839ameys on March 19, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms facing residential area are not good

by Shyamkalia on October 2, 2016

Demo Trip choose front facing rooms

by arunbhagat2016 on July 21, 2016

Demo Trip spacious room

by anu47 on March 3, 2016