X

Book Rooms at Ambassador Pallava Chennai - Prices Rs. 3344

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Fri, 29 Mar – Sat, 30 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ambassador Pallava Chennai

30, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai , 600008  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 456 Rs.3,800

Rs. 3,344

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      75% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Tharyan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is situated in a location where shopping could be conveniently done. The furniture in the rooms need replacement as the sofa chair was completely out of sync.

Tharyan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The furniture ..especially the lounge chairs in the room were as Old as the Hotel.I sat for a while and the chair was so damaged that I found it difficult getting up from the HOLE and had a bad backpain

Jilson from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was good. However I found travelguru support was not all supportive when I wanted to cancel one day booking. I had booked for 2 nights, but due to some reasons had to cut short and return after 1 night stay. There is no option to cancel the second night stay if booking is done through travelguru.

Sushil from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was good. Food was good, could still can make better. Staff were helpful. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

Mr.Charanjit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Our stay was disgusting here. Room was not up to the mark, staff was not trained and horrible service. The food was not impressive. It not worth stayin here. I'd never recommend to anyone there is no proper management at all.

Pawan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel charged unreasonably high Rs.4000 above per day for local city-tour. Very much shocked to see the way squeezed tourist.

RISHABH DAYAL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Every thing was fantastic. Its highly recommendable to every one. Room quality was superb. Food was very delicious. Staff and service was excellent. It was a great stay.

VINOD from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was dirty & it was smelling musky otherwise food was good. Location was excellent.

Demo Trip Replenish toiletries when cleaning rooms. Provide an extra soap, shampoo, toilet paper as needed.

by Dreamer56997736662 on March 16, 2019

Demo Trip Apparently some rooms have been remodeled.

by MaryC2462 on March 5, 2019

Demo Trip staying in heritage rooms is worthwhile although it was full when I checked in

by ramangana1956 on March 4, 2019

Demo Trip good and commendably

by Curiosity136452 on February 25, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for a room with a walk in shower.

by Go62217338149 on February 23, 2019