X

Book Rooms at Ambica Empire - Prices Rs. 3245

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ambica Empire

79,100ft. Road, Vadapalani, Chennai , 600026  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,245

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.8
    • Cleanliness 4.6

Mr Shreekumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Breakfast buffet was excellent. Room was decent. Shreekumar Nair

RAGUPATHY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is my privilege and pleasure to express the joyful experience at Hotel Amabica Empire. The warm day is made pleasant by the Temperature control. Enjoyed the food. Except for the stay for the driver every thing fine and enjoyed to the maximum..

SUBODH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A great hotel for business travelers like me as it provides me with a neat, clean and very reasonably priced place to stay as well as world class business services - especially 24 hours wireless internet! As citizen and business owner in USA, I travel extensively in US and abroad. This one of the few hotels in India that offers all the amenities and services at par with any business hotel in US-at a comparable and reasonable price. The management and service staff is always very courteous and helpful. I would like to go and stay at this hotel for one week on holiday someday!

Subhash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 13 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Welcome: Found to be warm and grateful. Excellent staffs who are trained to give maximum comfort. Stay: Cool, calm and comfort except noise (from construction) from the roof. Room was neat and tidy. Food: Found enjoyable and tasty. Good for my taste buds, but little expensive, specially the room service. Check out: Good, planned, arranged vehicle and reasonable rate. Good hotel- good value for money

arun from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Worth the money paid for the only thing bad is we had too leave next day

Demo Trip Go for the complimentary Breakfast fully prepared to give justice to the delicious Menu.

by GIRISHSAMUDRA on July 24, 2018

Demo Trip Best Views, Quieter Floors

by VemuriAshwin on January 15, 2018

Demo Trip *if you are planing to stay there try to avoid the third

by r0r007 on March 23, 2017

Demo Trip high floor rooms with bathtub

by NandhaK74 on March 16, 2017

Demo Trip chose the room on 4th floor

by shivang a on March 12, 2017