X

Book Rooms at Maple Tree Hotels - Prices Rs. 1295

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Thu, 29 Jul – Fri, 30 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Maple Tree Hotels

# No. 77, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 100 Feet Road, Next to Indian Bank, Vadapalani, Chennai, Chennai , 600026  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 240 Rs.1,999

Rs. 1,759

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 2.8 Average  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      70% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.6
    • Service Quality 2.8
    • Dining Quality 2.9
    • Cleanliness 2.5

Anurag from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We saw the hotel from outside it looked a good place to check in and to add to its glory the reception really had some class in it. But as we entered our room it was horrible. Small room. Bad beds. Mosquitoes. Dirty Toilets.. Really Dirty Toilets.. Horrible Service. This hotel is a BIG BIG BIG NO....

Suma from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall the stay was good but the room attendants need to know how to communicate in English.

RAVIRAJ from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The staff were average in their service. But only the breakfast was good in taste. Overall an average stay.

Pushpavathi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

One of the worst hotels we stayed in. The rooms were not clean, the linens were not changed at all, the bathrooms were terrible, stains all over the place. No one speaks english, to order anything you got to struggle a lot in making them understand what you want. We ordered Egg biryani and after an hour they delivered Egg fried rice. First we booked standard room, but after seeing the condition we wanted to upgrade and executive room costed 1,800 + tax, but the room was no where near our expectations. The bedsheets used to stink, stains all over the mirrors. Pathetic hotel. Stay away from this until they upgrade the entire hotel.

Jerome from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Though booked for two days online, extended stay till May 24 as I could not undergo the trouble of repacking my bags.The toilet was horrible, the white towel was grey in colour and the bed linen was all patchy. I was given room no.412 On the 21st one liqour bottle bought from Sri Lanka at a cost of USD 16/- was missing when I returned from the conference / business meeting at Green Park Hotel. Though a verbel complaint was lodged with Dixon at the reception no investigation or action was taken. This was also brought to the attention of the General Manager subsequently but to no avail. I also recommended this hotel to a colleague from Sri Lanka who was in room 211,

Ramanath from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

AC was not working.Hot water was was not availabale.Room was very conjested. One advantage is it is very close to central bus terminal. Quality of food at the restaurant is below average.

MUKUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Very poor housekeeping. The room was creepy. Inspite of calling the hotel staff, No one eventually came to address my complains. Not worth at all for the charge it takes. I will not recommend this Hotel to any body.

Rajinikanth from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was average because the food they provide is really bad Thanks a lot Travel guru for providing me opportunity to express my comments

Ramesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A calm and plesant hotel. During my stay, A/C, Fan are not in good condition. To be improved.

Ramesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The management is not ready to give bill for my stay.

Demo Trip "Room second floor first one good room and space room no noise and comfortable stay"

by alagaralagar077 on April 5, 2018

Demo Trip Go for the Royal Suite. It isn't a great but it's the best option available.

by KamaleshGhosh on December 25, 2017

Demo Trip Executive Room

by DivyeshB18 on October 9, 2017

Demo Trip i am stay in 205 Excellent Destination for city stay!

by alagaralagar077 on September 28, 2017

Demo Trip If choosing this hotel then ask for big size rooms. This hotel is a super duper uber cool one.

by RajaV133 on June 18, 2017