X

Book Rooms at FabHotel Blossom Serviced Apartment

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sat, 23 Nov – Sun, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

FabHotel Blossom Serviced Apartment

# 29/31, Thanikachalam Road, T Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 20 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Suresh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is comfortable & rates are resonable to stay

Leslie from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

* Housekeeping was very nice. * There were separate hot-cold water line for rooms. * Rooms properly cleaned * Room service was good. * More convenient location for Bazaars * Restaurents are good

Rajeev S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am staying in this property from last few years and I like their arrangement. It is a good property for the single travelers. Rates are reasonable and service is quite prompt. Food and room quality is also decent.

Makiko from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location is also good, very near to Big Bazzar and easy to go to the Spencer Plaza (big shopping center). If I will visit Chennai again, I want to stay here.

Ramesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located near to a very good shopping location in T-nagar. Reception, house keeping are provided good service. Nice breakfast. Broadband Internet is an advantange for Business travellers. Energy saving blubs(yellow) in room which gives a dull feelings. Lift is working only upwards between ground and first floor, however assistance will be provided for luggage handling. otherwise it is fine. I would recommed this hotel for business travellers and shopping family too.

Sreenath from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

1.Very good hotel especially for the business traveller. 2.The hotel has excellent facilties and care for the guest. 3.The dining options are ok ,but the breakfast at the terrace is excellent and is rewarding. 4.a good hotel for the money .

Dilip from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was a nice experience except the lapses in service that they need to change. Rooms were quite good. The hotel does not have any food option though. I found it difficult to trace the hotel in the night but somehow managed to reach there.

Doraisamy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

1.Not so clean as expected. 2.Toothbrush&paste not available. 3.Slow providing services. 4.Wifi not available. 5.Not worth for the price we pay. 6.Unpleasent stay.

Uday Kiran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is nearer to big shopping malls which served our purpose. But, the staff is not that friendly as expected.

RIJOSH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I found a bed bug which was on the bed . Also house keeping will enter your room without your presence. Which should have informed at time of check in. After complaining also next day ppl entered when we wr out of breakfast. I took execute studio which has a common visit room .night time staffs will be spending time on the room, watching TV eating dinner..which is not comfortable for a family who stays. Staying on Saturday night was horrible exp. Staff were having drinks on that night with tv in high volume and noice . This continued till 12 am. next time I would not prefer them

SRINIVASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was very satisfied with the hotel. Location is very good. Room was very spacious and finely clean. Food was very tasty. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and very helpful.

BALIRAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

They shown a great concern for families. I was quite happy to receive such a pleasant service. The room was spacious and neatly arranged. We also checked the food in restaurant it was tasty but bit expensive. The location was also very suitable. It was a comfortable stay altogether.

MADHUKAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms was up to the mark. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Staff were very nice in their work.

Virendra from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The service apartment is situated at the address not known to many & it me lot of time to find this place. Lift was not in working condition & one has to climb lot of stairs to reach the room. It turned out to be a shared accomodation with strangers in opposite room in the apartment. There is no privacy . Service is horrible . It took one hour to call the taxi from reception guy. I would not recommend such accomodation to any one.

Rangasamy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not enough of maintenance staff to keep the place clean. Should improve the menu for the breakfast- not the same menu for every day. If some one stays for more than a few days, the same menu may become intolerable.

Dhamini from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am very happy with this hotel. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Rooms were spacious with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food. The food quality was very good in taste.

SENTHIL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is totally apartment type. The rooms are very much comfortable. It is conveniently located near to shopping mall. Staff are a pleasure. They offered me buffet breakfast which was very tasty. I am impressed with this hotel because of reasonable price and service. d service. d service.d service. SK Senthil Prabhud service. SK Senthil Prabhu

K.Suresh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 01 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good hotel. The room is clean and equipped with basic facilities. Service is prompt and friendly. The restaurant food has to be improved.

Ramesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a service apartment which had small rooms and had one common living room which made us uncomfortable as it was shared by everyone. The hotel has a restaurant which offers good food.

ramamurthy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hospitality was very professional. Service Apartment is ideally located in the center of Chennai, T.Nagar, with a very easy accessibility from airport, railway stations and bus stand. These apartments are unbeatable for convenience and price. A/C apartment has a living room and three bedroom and a kitchen.t has a living room and three bedroom and a kitchen.

Demo Trip near to city street with shopping

by SAAGOBAA on July 12, 2019

Demo Trip All rooms are bad as it damp and smelly.

by bhutanhotel on February 16, 2019

Demo Trip Building is about 50 yards from the road so it's not affected by trffic noise

by Siu_12 on October 27, 2018

Demo Trip Go for a bigger room

by KumarCGNR on October 3, 2018

Demo Trip Opt for the Studio Rooms

by DannG on September 1, 2018