X

Book Rooms at FabHotel Flamingo Anna Nagar - Prices Rs. 1746

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Mon, 23 Sep – Tue, 24 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

FabHotel Flamingo Anna Nagar

Block No. s. 112 & 113, 4th Avenue, Shanthi Colony, Anna Nagar, Anna Nagar, Chennai , 600040  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 308 Rs.2,054

Rs. 1,746

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      94% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.2

MADHU from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Do not recommend such unorganized hotels for stay... We changed to executive room and the AC had running water inside room. Rooms were not cleaned during our stay. Bath towels, pillow covers and bed spreads were really unhygienic. No hot water, lifts were not operating properly. Breakfast timings was less n no food served when needed...

Suraj from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Situated on main road of Anna Nagar,my 2 days of stay was excellent and absolutely amazing.Felt like i was at home.I would definitely recommend Flamingo to my friends

REDDY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

overall it is OK.

Priyanthan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

i stayed in a studio room,neat and clean. Only problem i faced was the wifi was not available fro a day due to some problem in the cable.They have a nice restaurant where u can have tasty foods at affordable price.

Anand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 21 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Best Value for money!!! I was new to the city and was looking for a good calm place(to prepare for an exam) to stay with my family. This hotel is a no nonsense hotel where you do not need to worry about anything from the moment you walkin till you vacate. It is located at a calm place and very close to the busy mainroads in the city. The complimentary breakfast served was also nice. I really like the service they offered even it was a complimentary breakfast I would recommend this hotel to anyone who looks for value for money

Rajendran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had personal work to be attended to at Chennai. Hence I booked this hotel as it was mentioned that secure parking facility for private vehicles were available. But when I went to the hotel on 11 Jun 2011 at 12.00 noon, I was asked to park my car outside the compound on the pedestrian platform. When I insisted to park inside the compound, the reception desk staff were rude and discourteous. By then an aged gentleman came whom the staff referred as "GM" and he almost shouted at me that I could not park the car inside the compound. He said that the car to be parked outside and their security staff would take care of it and that was the meaning of "secured parking facility available for private vehicles". I had no other choice but to park my car on the street and checked in. But the room was of the size of 10'X10'. I got vexed and checked out immediately and requested a slip mentioning my check in and check out details. That was refused. Again that "GM" was rude and discourteous. Then I had to call the local police, and then the GM gave me the note about my checking in and checking out. Courtesy should be the foremost virtue of hotel industry. Unfortunately, here in this hotel it was missing. It would not be out of place to mention that I am a senior citizen and also a retired Police Officer.

VASANTHAKUMAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I HAVE STAYED FOUR PLEASANT DAYS IN THIS HOTEL,REALLY I FELT SO GOOD TO SPEND HERE,HOTEL STAFFS SO KIND,ESPECIALLY THAT PLACE WHICH THIS HOTEL SITIUATED IS SO CALM,THIS IS GOOD HOTEL FOR SPENDING MY HOLIDAYS WITH MY FAMILY,ALSO FACILITIES ARE VERY GOOD,FOR EXAMPLE GOOD REASTAURANT,TAXI FACILITIES,CALM&peaceful admosphere,cmbt is very near,airport,railways station are near,so i will just recommend this hotel for peaceful stay

Animesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was little doubts in my mind before I decided to go for this hotel booking but the experts at travelguru advised me this hotel has good customer rating and is a good choice and good value for money. Once i reached the airport i was dying to go to the room and have a quick dinner and rest. But when i saw the room and its ambiance and surroundings it was true to eyes and excellent one. The hotel has a good and popular restaurant in name as ZAMEENDAR which is spacious and serves great food. The breakfast and its service is very good as well. The room i stayed was very spacious, well equipped and had a LCD tv have more than 100 channels. I recommend this hotel for every traveler who wants to stay in this budget. Best wishes and Thanks Travel Guru for suggesting me this choice.

Subhash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Pros: As i entered The hotel, lady in the reception helped me with check in and its over in five min. i have taken a standard room for three days. it was clean and worth the price. Cons: The laundry service is not quick. they are telling before hand that it will take a minimumof two days. and the worst part is the Room service. I have given keys and asked them to clean it when ever i go out. The man in the reception has even told me that it was cleaned but when i entered the room its the same.

Mathan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good service

Moses from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room was good. No room service for the two days of stay. Nobody came in to clean the room, no change of towels or bedsheets or anything. Only the food was good and on time as it was from the in-house restaurant. Complementary breakfast was average. Ampa Skywalk Mall only 5 minutes away from the hotel. Auto Rickshaw charge by meter. So not too expensive. Nothing special other than the hotel location and room. Recommended for a family and short stay.

SUBRAHMANYAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

its good hotel but room size is small... the size is not as we expctd. remaining all facilities are good

gagandeep from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I like the service and enjoyed the stay. was very comfortable in the room, only the bed was more soft which was little thought to be changed, but rest was great.

Natarajan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Promptly reaponded for any service related query. Neat dining for the compliment breakfast. Only issue is that Rooms Lighting is not sufficient for regular use. Except this, overall good experience.

BSREDDY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

overall good

Kaustubh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms were clean and stocked. However the lighting was very dim which may not appeal to people wishing to read. The bathrooms were spot on too. The AC however started dripping water on the second day and despite my complaint no action was taken to correct it though it resolved by itself later. The room service too was not up to the mark and most times we couldn't order food in the room. That probably also is because of the fact that the hotel doesn't have its own restaurant and depends on the adjoining Zameendar restaurant for food and beverage. The restaurant was good with good quality food but the complimentary breakfast options were limited. Also, only 2 bottles of water are complimentary per day for the rooms. Overall, it is a good deal for a budget traveler and for people who wish to stay for a day or two. For people wishing to stay for more than that I'd suggest another option.

Rahul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall good. But breakfast needs rejuvenation.

Demo Trip Clean rooms Friendly staff

by arun161 on July 18, 2018

Demo Trip Different categories of rooms are there. One can suit oneself as per needs and budget,

by Axe_Says on April 15, 2018

Demo Trip If two men/women are planning to stay in a double room, make sure you ask for one with two separate beds.

by eben_4 on March 5, 2018

Demo Trip Good location and budget value for money

by shanthinewcombe on April 9, 2017

Demo Trip Room No. 216 where we stayed was good one.

by induiyer on May 28, 2016