X

Book Rooms at GLM Meridian - Prices Rs. 2150

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

GLM Meridian

No. 80-A, Chevalier Sivaji Ganesan Salai, T Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,150

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 78 reviews)


      91% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.4

Rao from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall good hotel but the room did not have Internet connection. This is important for a business client.

Jasdeep from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service needs to be more efficient. The room was not in a good condition.

ANKIT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is more of a lodge than a star hotel. Staff is ill-trained. The hotel stinks of liquour. The rooms are also not properly furnished, torn sheets are being used for bed-linen.

VENKAT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed there for one night and my experience is not so good. Hotel charged me for shaving kit which must be provided by hotel. Room condition was also not satisfactory. Service was good. I cannot recommend this to my friends because they are charging f or basic amenities.or basic amenities.

Mr. Kuldeep from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great rooms, basically hotel is kept spic & span. For my stay it was just right.

Naresh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My first priority would be GLM meridian hotel next when i visit chennai. Had a great time.

Mayank from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are well maintained and clean. Staff are very nice of the hotel but pissed me off once when I ordered something it was not available in the hotel restaurant. After yelling they bought the food from outside. These kind of incidents should be avoided.

H MURALI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Rooms, staff and food - they all need to be improved.

Dr. R from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was pretty good in this hotel.

shajimanjooran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Fantastic stay. Rooms were good. Staff service quick and friendly. Food was tasty.

Natalie from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Breakfast is fine and room is clean, but water gets cold during the afternoon. If you want to sleep until late, you need to tell them to do not disturb.....

Mr. P K from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The towels, bed sheet, curtains and the room too was dirty so I ordered room service to get it cleaned. The food was very spicy and very oily. Staff service was satisfactory.

Siddharth from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room type was ok but the hotel is small & expensive. Service was good.

ashith kumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 2 rooms & stayed 3 nights in GLM Meridian, our stay was fabulous, good service & quality of room was first-class, location was nice & good food.

Mohammed from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was best for the economical price which i have paid- its value for money. Room & location was good but service was extremely bad.

M N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Best hotel with great staff, rooms were good. Overall stay was wonderful.

Mr. Abir Kumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was excellent with all basic facilities. Staff service was impressive. We enjoyed our stay & would like to stay here in future.

Mr Dineshkumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Decent hotel, stay was good.

Mr Sriniwas from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The quality is below standard and cheap. We had a terrible time we simply hated the service.

manoj from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The restaurant was great in this hotel, food was wonderful & the breakfast buffet was quite a sight. The entrance was very nice.

NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was good in this hotel, restaurant was good, they had specially prepared food for our small kid. We liked the hospitality provided by the staff members.

hariharan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Worth for the rate, located in a well area. Hotel hospitality is good.

Mr. Amit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Bad experience. It doesnt even qualify for three star. The rooms, elevators, passages all were stinking badly. It was a horrible experience. The only good part was morning breakfast. We only stayed for a night. Will not recommend the hotel for anyone.

Mr. M C from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As it was was my official visit to Chennai, I found room very good and comfortable. It was very neat and clean as well as well maintained by the staffs. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very good and having a good taste. Location was very nice in the hotel. Staffs were very co-operative and helpful.

Mr.Parag from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Service and the restaurant was good. The sheets/pillow-covers were dirty/yellow. The bath-curtain was incredibly dirty. Dampness / associated smell. Looks like the owner does not want to spend money on upkeep. Had gone there becaue my regular hotel was over-booked. Would not go back.

Venkatesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very good stay. Deluxe room was great with neat and clean bathrooms, there was a problem with the tap in bathroom they immediately fixed it upon informing. Reception buddies were helpful. But room service guys were very slow & the service in the restaurant was poor. Location was perfect as its located in T Nagar. Its great value. I Would definitely recommend for other travelers.

Jyoti from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Improve the room decoration, and maintenance.

Dr. Chandresh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is good. Everything was in working condition including the hot water in the shower. The food was reasonably good. Location was not good. Good value for money.

Mr Sajan Kumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was nice, but only thing is that hotel staff did not understand the language Hindi. I did not find any problem. Room was has a attached bathroom with all basic amenities.

Saravanan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an fantastic experience. I just had my breakfast it was very tasty. Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained. Staff was co-operative and helpful. Its highly recommendable to others.

Rajiv from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are not very comfortable. Service has to be more quick. At the restaurant the food is pretty average.

Rahul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was good, some problems with the Hot water in the bathrooms, the hotel network with the cab service was not upto it, can improve on the service to the customers. Not recommended for families.

Abdul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay. I enjoyed my stay with this hotel and surely will recommend to every one. Every thing was just superb.

N K from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its bit expensive. Service was excellent. Room alloted was large and finely cleaned. Staff was well trained and polite. I will surely recommend to my family and friends. Dining option was awesome.

Madhusudan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was clean and tidy and the bed was nice and soft. We had a peaceful stay. I'd like to book this hotel on my next trip.

PRAKASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good Stay

Mr.Vijai from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall Pretty Good.

SUMANTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I spent 2 nights here in Deluxe Room it was above average stay, but still it could have been in cheaper side.

Rajeev from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was there for 1 night, stay was very comfortable, everything was perfect its recommendable to everyone.

Sharad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was generally a good hotel but I was disappointed with the breakfast arrangement. They delayed a lot and the breakfast was also pathetic and not fresh as well. The deluxe room was fine with pleasant Interior. The staff didn't gave me a chance to blast at them as they were quite prepared to handle the queries. I want to recommend this property exclusively to the business travelers.

Sumeru from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had tried the restaurant food, it was very good in taste. Room was spacious. Service was prompt and quick. The stay was comfortable.

PRALAY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were fantastic with modern style interiors. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work.

gopi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Deluxe room was spacious with all the facilities. Service was quick with always smile on their face. The breakfast was fantastic.

scr from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Service was prompt and quick of the staffs. Breakfast was wonderful in taste. I liked the property very much.

Ramamurthy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs are prompt and quick. The hotel has restaurant provies great food. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

VICTOR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was average in this hotel. Service was little slow.

Rabindra from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was not so great experience with this hotel. Staffs are fine in their service. Room was nice. The breakfast was average in taste. It was just an average hotel to stay.

Sujata from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was nicely maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. Restaurant was clean and the food quality was great.

Uday Sankar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in executive meridian room it was well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staff are supportive and quick in their service. The breakfast was well cooked by the cook of the restaurant.

Mr.Vishal from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was really a very good experience with this hotel. Room was well developed with all the necessities. Staff are prompt. There is always smile on their face. Breakfast was well prepared by the cook of the restaurant.

Anuj from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was average. It was not so special and not bad either. The staff was obedient and there was no trouble with the service. I didn't checked the food but location was convenient. It was a good hotel for overnight stay.

AVTAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The reception was pathetic. They didn't provide me the room that I booked in advance but later on they shifted me to another room and thereon it was quite comfortable. The staff was polite and service was up to the date. The food was also nicely prepared and well served. The location was also a decent one. I would like to advice them to focus on the management so that guest will not suffer an inconvenience while check-in.

Sadagopan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I booked executive room and my experience was very good and had a comfortable stay here for 2 nights. All was well. Its a good choice for price conscious travellers.

RAMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The whole arrangement was disgusting. The staff are not professional and the people were unfriendly. The location was some how manageable. Overall it was bad experience.

RAJESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel was a good value for money. Staffs were courteous and always willing to serve. The room was big and nicely decorated with some class interiors. The service was prompt and location was also desirable. It was a recommendable property for sure.

KT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food in the restaurant was miserable-poor taste & finally spoiled the stomach. Room service for mere morning was highly delayed and required one or two reminders.

Victor from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I required a deluxe suite, but got a standard room even though i paid for a deluxe suite. the shower and toilet was very terrible.For the same price, i got a room at the Benzz Park Tulip which was very well maintained and the service that i got was above expected. i have recommended to all of my friends and family not to use your site or the hotel that you have in your site.it has been a waste of time and money using your site.

abhijit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My 2 nights stay at GLM Meridian was great. Deluxe room was neat and clean. The staff service was excellent. Overall wonderful experience & I would come back.

Makarand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a very convenient stay in this hotel. The facilities provided to me were all up to the mark. The room that I was provided was very well maintained. The room service was prompt. I especially liked the restaurant here, the ambiance there was very calm & soothing, moreover the food served here too was lovely. Overall it was a value for money stay.

umesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a convenient stay in this property. Our room was wonderful, the room service managed the things well. The food quality too was up to the mark. This is definitely an above average property.

sahathi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had visited this hotel for some official work & we glad to find this hotel to be close to our required destination. The hotel as such is quite basic. The room we stayed in was decent. The room service & food quality too were good. An average hotel altogether.

Anand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Locaion: Local private taxi driver had difficulty in reaching the hotel. Breakfast:Included in the charges, Limited choice. Juice served at room temp n no ice available as "Bar is closed" was the reason given by staff. Receptionist:Mr.Karthik-name given by him - which may or may not be correct -was very rude and he should not be in hospitality industry. Service:(1)Problem with water pressure in bathroom (2)Hot water can be an issue (3)No toilet paper provided (4)No face towel provided (5)bath towels are due for replacement I would not recommend my friends or foes to this establishment.

Mohana from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Reception should have more energetic staff. We checked-in in the middle of the night. (normal international flights do get in at that time) when we went the entire hotel was in dark, no lights ets. The first impression was not welcoming. Dining room has to be clean without cockroaches. Room service order staff do not know what they have in their own menu. Almost all the time the items are not available. Had a lot of difficulty with Internet access. They had the small CD - with latest laptops you do not have small cd's. No alternatives was not available. It is o.k. to stay as far as you are not spending lot of time at the hotel or using their facilities. If you do then this is not your choice. Please note this is not a 3 star hotel. I would give 2 or max 2+. But they have good potential to improve to a 3 star or even better.

Ravinder from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel stay was more than worth. 1600rs per night is a really good price for this hotel.

Giridhar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Rooms were beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. The service was outstanding of the staff. The food was good. It is good value for money.

Anand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was just an average property. There was nothing much exciting except the location. The service was instant but room quality was ordinary. We didn't have any food in the hotel but overall quite satisfied with the experience.

Gaurav from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is well located in T Nagar, Chennai. The rooms are neat and tidy. The restaurant is small and does not have much options for meals. The staff is good and cooperative. Overall a recommendable hotel.

ashish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A little flexibility when it comes to check-in and check-out timings would be appreciated. Also, Wi-Fi services in the room.

Raman from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel staff are quite polite. Room service is good. Light in the room can be made brighter. The sofas in the waiting area should be cleaned. Over all the Hotel is good.

Nilesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

1) The stay was bad and its not value for money at all. 2) The AC was not working properly and it took around 25 mins to cool the room. 3) The breakfast was also not good. 4) There were no towels in bathroom. 5) Not sure if it can be termed as 3 star hotel.

Susantha from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was very comfortable.

M S NAGIREDDY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was my famly trip and i have to say that this hotel is very good to stay. The food given to us was very good,room was clean. The hotel staff was very polite. The best thing i liked about that hotel was interior it was very beautiful.The only thing i can mention that hotel is not so safe when it comes to go in night outside.I will recommend this hotel and because of my previous experience i wll visit it again in future.

Nishikant from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

On your web site it was mentioned that Hotel provides complementary service of transfer to Airport. But, Hotel do not provide such complementary service. The TV provided in room displays 41 channels. Out of this 41 channels only 5 are Hindi / English, balance all are South Indian channels. This should be corrected, they should provide Hindi & English channels also. Else hotel is fine.

MANIMARAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is good for the busy business traveler. The beddings are okay but pillows are not clean. The bath room size is okay but no tub. The room is small but clean. No LCD TV. Great location as the hotel is close to mount road and pondy bazaar. The price is reasonable.

Dushyant from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It wasn't bad at all but it wasn't good either. Ok to spend the night and get going in the morning. Even though my personal experience was good however I may not go there with family again because of proximity to bar (you'll have to be alert if not uncomfortable).

jiju from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

all well

haresh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Over all I found the hotel to be average for the tariff paid. The TV set in the room is very old and needs to be changed. The quality of food and service were also just average. The cutlery and the crockery used for buffet breakfast was substandard. Old and stained Plastic bowls were kept for sambar and other liquid items. Fruits were also served in substandard plastic bowls. The overall ambiance in the coffee shop where breakfast was served was not up to the mark besides the size of the coffee shop was very small and hence seemed to be congested. The toilets require maintenance. For the price charged the hotel needs to improve in many aspects including lobby.

douzi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good for vacation purpose, but there is no business center, for business purpose its not recommended.

Demo Trip Highly recommended for stay for those who are visiting Pondy Bazar and T Nagar

by SumiS78 on September 17, 2018

Demo Trip Double bed

by VenkateshMV1 on July 24, 2017

Demo Trip best hotel to stay in t.nagar chennai

by BhaskaranR5 on July 4, 2017

Demo Trip check late arrival or late check out policies with reception before booking.

by spblr on May 28, 2017

Demo Trip Room on third floor was quiet.

by Rohit A on September 10, 2016