X

Book Rooms at Green Park - Chennai - Prices Rs. 4323

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Green Park - Chennai

NSK Salai, Vadapalani , Adjacent to Vijaya Hospitals, Chennai , 600026  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 202 Rs.4,050

Rs. 3,848

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Ramaswamy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Travelguru helped me find the best deals with reasonable prices.

Shailendra from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very comfortable.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Green Park - Chennai

      (based on 1225 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 20
    • Poor 22
    • Average 80
    • Very Good 379
    • Excellent 724
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Great Place, well maintained with nice ambiance. Great Place, well maintained with nice ambiance.

by Sunil C on July 16, 2018

I have been visiting Green Park from 2006. It's a great place, centrally located and well maintained. The only downside was service was not that great earlier but to my surprise this time it has improved so much, I felt very happy. Especially I would like to mention about the guest relations staff, Parameshwari. She took care of all the requirements very well. She handled all the reservations and made it very easy for us since we had been for a recruitment drive and had booked multiple rooms. Kudos to all the staff who made our stay memorable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. From: Sunil Christopher

TUPLIS MY FAVOURITE TUPLIS MY FAVOURITE

by Praveen P on July 15, 2018

It was an awesome experience at tulips to dine with our family and friends. As the hostess girija who always there to open up our morning with great smile and gave us orientation about buffet. service was good and all the staffs gives there best to serve us. Rooms are not bad but the reception was quite slow. The hotel was located in a convenient place near the forum mall.overall its good to stay here.

The Best in Class The Best in Class

by TilakSegwal on July 15, 2018

Very nice and positive environment... As a north indian, was not able to mix with the things going around, but the helpful staff made it so easy! Food and other services are awesome! Was a Great & Memorable stay! Best of luck Hotel Green Park

House Keeping House Keeping

by Divya T on July 14, 2018

My housekeeping staff Nursi was the best of all. Very friendly and extremely professional!!!She catered to all my adhoc requirements . A perfectionist in terms of cleaning and building relationships. Does be mislead by her age...

A Family visit to chennai A Family visit to chennai

by Sugan V on July 12, 2018

Since our arrival we have had exceptional service from all personnel that were dealing with us during stay. Would not hesitate recommending this hotel and will definitely return to the hotel on next visit

Powered by:

Demo Trip any room is good room

by rumit2013 on July 8, 2018

Demo Trip suites are extremely good

by purugoel on June 22, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for Upper floor rooms ! :)

by krish509 on May 28, 2018

Demo Trip Pool View Room

by acsureshkumar786 on May 21, 2018

Demo Trip rooms are sunny and no noise

by Walid K on May 1, 2018