X

Book Rooms at Harrisons Hotel - Prices Rs. 3499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sat, 21 Sep – Sun, 22 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Harrisons Hotel

# 315, Valluvarkottam High Raod,, Chennai , 600034  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Vinay from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My experience in Harrisons was very good, i have stayed in the executive room it was comfy, the food and the service was great too. I suggest this place for decent families.

Mr. Chaitanya from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was all right. Room & service was decent enough. Food & location was also good.

Prasad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My hotel stay and general experience with the hotel was wonderful.

Dr. Christopher from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As per the price the room was comfortable with all the necessities. The a/c was also working properly in the room. I left the hotel early morning so I did not had any breakfast. Staff are kind and polite. Its really good to stay.

mohamed from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasant stay in the hotel and staffs members were cooperative and courteous. Food was excellent And I would like to book the same place in January 2012.

sathya from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Plus points-Hotel is centrally located.Good dining options with lots of variety.Room was fairly clean. Minus points-Pungent damp smell in the room at all times.Water does not drain very well in the bathroom and it was constantly wet.Toilet looked beat up and old.Safety deposit locker was not working.We could hear the noise of the traffic very clearly.Had difficulty falling asleep till midnight.I think they should put sound proof windows considering the location of the Hotel.

Mayank from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very nice place to stay...would strongly recommend.

Atul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very neat and clean hotel except that the linen needs to be changed as they are very old and worn out. Also note that during the day there is no hot water too.

Krishna Prasad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. The Room is compact but neat. AC is good. Bath room cleanliness is not up to the mark. It's stinky and I'm disappointed with the maintenance. TV didn't work. It's old type of TV with a Set top box attached and remotes doesn't work. First day breakfast is not so good. but, 2nd day breakfast is good. The service at the breakfast room is excellent. I'm really impressed with the breakfast service. Check-in and Check-out process are faster and simple. The reception is good. I will recommend a stay in this hotel.

Shankar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located in a very popular location,hence very convenient to move around th city.. The room was very clean but very small..These rooms are only suitable for two people(no place to put extra bed) The chinese restaurant in this hotel used to be very popular,but now the food was average to say the least..The complimentary breakfast was good..The hotel has a 24 hour check out policy which is good for a hotel in this location.. Overall my experience in this hotel was good..Would recommend this hotel for those whose want to stay in central part of Chennai..

Demo Trip I think one of the higher floors may give a better view! All rooms where I have stayed were noise free!

by Venkata Krishna... N on June 10, 2018

Demo Trip An average hotel in Chennai

by indiamirrorholidays1 on April 18, 2018

Demo Trip top floors

by nelsonpinto2017 on October 31, 2017

Demo Trip I was in 506, a reasonably good room.

by ArijitMandal on September 30, 2015

Demo Trip Rooms are decent, the A/c does not work too well. There is a loud noice of the A/c itself.

by Ramesh M on November 4, 2014