X

Book Rooms at Bhimaas Temple Tree Hotel - Prices Rs. 2240

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Bhimaas Temple Tree Hotel

100 Feet Road, # 1, Amman Koil Street, Vadapalani, Chennai , 600026  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,850

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 20 reviews)


      70% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.1

RajeshKumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

If anyone willing to stay in bhimas..prefer executive room than standard room.

Ashish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The rooms were basic it was not so cleaned properly. I had called the hotel people to arrange the airport pick up but they did not arranged for me. I had hardly stayed for 9 hours in the hotel. It was an average stay in this hotel. Location was fine near the hotel. I won't stay in this hotel again in future.

Pandian from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location was wonderful near the hotel. I am a regular guest of this hotel so I did not faced any probelm. Rooms were well maintained having with all the facilities. The food was fabulous in taste. Whoever stays in this hotel would love to stay again.

Rajaram from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I wish to share my experience as a review for a hotel I stayed in madras recently. The name of this hotel is Bhimaas in Vadapalani chennai. This hotel had a pathetic service. The moment I entered the hotel there was a indecent crowd of people in the lobby. The rooms weren't clean enough. The toilet fitting were malfunctioning. Worst of all there was water supply cutoff for 3 hrs. There was a total lack of coordination within the staffs. The facilities like refrigerator unit was unavailable. The rooms were not lit properly etc. I would definitely not recommend this hotel for anyone.

Bhagchand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

They made me to change the room thrice. Service was very slow. Food was horrible to taste. I will never recommend to hotel.

DINESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff and their service were good. Room was comfortable. It also has a restaurant, where I had my meals.

Ravindran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The appearance and the approach of the management authorities need to be better. Otherwise their hospitality was perfect. The room was spacious and designed in style. The food was awesome. The staff was active and instant in their response. Overall the experience was fine but I think there is still a need for improvement to meet the excellence.

Sarthak from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was very satisfying at this hotel. Service was very quick and prompt. Room was spacious and well maintained. Food was very delicious. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Overall it was an excellent stay.

SWAMINATHAN D from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

All Staff were professional, helpful and also cheerful. The food was wonderful and tasty. The room was above my expectation with all the necessities available in the room. On the whole, it was an excellent stay.

Parikshit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I was totally dissappointed with my stay. The room was small in size and a/c was not working. The staff was not attentive and do not care about the problems of the guest. The food was not edible. The location was somehow manageable but I think still there is ample scope for improvement.

Shashi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The property was not in a good condition and there was no decent arrangement for room or food. The service was sad and staff are not trained. The location was fine but overall it was not a pleasing stay.

Mr.Shankar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was wonderful, the room service managed the things well. The food quality too was up to the mark. This is definitely an above average place.

KAMAL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A bit away from main Chennai but the hotel was good at a very reasonable cost for business travelers with overnight stay. Food and service both was pretty average.

G P from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The complimentary breakfast had south Indian dishes & they do not serve continental. The management did not agree for late check-out & charged extra for the same. Otherwise the deluxe room and service was good.

Leena from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a decent stay in this property. The room that we stayed in was basic. The room service & food served met our needs as well. This is an average property.

Ramakiran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room condition, house keeping are good. But, the only disturbance was, there was renovation going on and it was too noisy.

Mrs. Prema from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The stay was horrible.The rooms were not at all equiped with the basic facilites...for e.g. there was no garbage can in the room.The furnitures were crowded in one corner of the room.There was no cushion on the chairs.Moreover at the end inspite of giving them enough time to settle my bills, i had to go and remind them and wait at the counter till my bills were settled..eventually they forgot to return back the change also..please dont recommend this hotel to anybody in future.

Dr.Santosh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good stay .tht staff was good.stay was good .would like visit again. i will definatly recomanded to my friends and family. out of i will give them 4*

dilip from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A room for a small budget and need to be better. Paint quality is not good. Toilet is visible from the adjacent building....

DAKSHINAMOORTHY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This time I am not happy abt the stay! The room service is not upto the mark! Alots of delay in response!!!I may not prefer this hotel next time!!!!

Demo Trip Complimentary room was provided, rooms were very spacious and comfortable..

by Saravanan M on March 30, 2018

Demo Trip If you got far end rooms from steps/ staircase your mobile network may be affected particularly vodafone network.

by Senthilvelansp on July 24, 2017

Demo Trip deluxe rooms are very nice

by Ranjith226 on January 31, 2016

Demo Trip 1st floor would be nice

by prabhuindia84 on January 18, 2016

Demo Trip all rooms are very nice

by Ranjith226 on October 20, 2015