X

Book Rooms at Le Royal Meridien Chennai - Prices Rs. 5200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Mon, 21 Oct – Tue, 22 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Le Royal Meridien Chennai

No. 1 GST Road, St. Thomas Mount, Airport Zone, Chennai , 600016  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.4

vinod from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The executive room was neat having all the facilities. Staffs were caring and courteous. The hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was lovely in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

Rampal from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The surrounding near the hotel was fabulous. We stayed in executive room, it was excellent with all the facilities. Also the staff did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

Anup / Howard from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms looked run down and needs renovation.

PETER from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is perfect for tour with family. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc I had complimentary breakfast and i surprised to see 170 items for our choice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Chennai.

V S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was good, neat and clean. Service is excellent. Staffs were also co-operative.

Minesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The main advantage of the hotel is close to the Chennai Airport. If you are staying over for a night transit, this can be a good option. Its about 15 mins drive and hence convenient to beat the Chennai traffic. The hotel lobby is impressive and huge. However, I was let down by the quality of the rooms. They were old and not maintained upto the level of a five star property. The linen is clean but the rooms do require renovation I was impressed by the breakfast buffet spread and the level of service offered though Overall a good choice.

debasish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a wonderful stay at Hotel La Royal Merdien Chennai on 13th October 2013. The service, room, food & price are all that needs to be mentioned. Will go back again whenever possible.

JAYASHREE from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 14 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its good hotel, but could not be rated as 5 star. Quality of rooms are also average. Food quality is okay. People need not expect or imagine to get 5 star ambience from this hotel.

Sridhar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The quality of Rooms and Food needs improvement.

Sushil from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I thought i bought in good price on discount sale. but it was really tricky. they discount me nearly 600 INR less after discount. when i ask to hotel reception they said according to your discount package you have to pay 600 INR for internet use and 800 approx. for airport drop. in 5 star hotel i can not expect this kind of tricks. well after discussion they dropped me at airport.

Demo Trip Not to go this Hotel

by amitjoshiszx on August 8, 2019

Demo Trip Very good location and easy accessibility.

by Vayudoot2020 on June 22, 2019

Demo Trip Executive rooms are too good

by PRGLAG on June 10, 2019

Demo Trip All the rooms are good you can take which ever room you want...

by Devaseer on May 10, 2019

Demo Trip Any room will do

by Jaime r on May 5, 2019