X

Book Rooms at OMR Guest House - Prices Rs. 2500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Mon, 21 Oct – Tue, 22 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

OMR Guest House

No.171, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, N-Block, Silicon Valley Apartments, Opp Fortune hotel, Mettukuppam bus stop, Chennai , 600097  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

SUMAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good place to stay for a short visit. There are lots of budget resturant available arround. But quality of dining is also ok. The room I got was clean and satisfactory.

Ajay from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is very bad , with very narrow parking space , Only there expert driver can park the car, dirty place , We asked for person to switch on the geyser and they are not listining.

Hemanth from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service is excellent and staff is very cooperative and helpful. Initially non delux room againest my booking (delux)was provided, wherein AC is working with huge noise. After my complant, room was changed, which given inconvinience for us, however the room was very good delux room.I am great extent satisfied with the hotel staff hospitality and receiption. I find very difficult to identify the OMR guest house as there is no name board in front of the villa. since we are new for the place we took more then 2 hours to identify the hotel.

Feroze Ahmed from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Access: There is no sign or name board for this place, I kept on calling the hotel reception frequently and then they conveyed its opposite to some Fortune hotel but there is no such hotel in that place. This hotel is not a guest house it is a service apartments were they are using as lodging for the guest. Reception: There receptionist is very strange he was starring on us like as if we are going to take his entire building and he was asking so many questions as such he was going to give me a job at his guest house. If you are looking for a place to relax and want to spend time peacefully this is not the place.

Madhusudan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

its fine we can say good

Manjunath from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: The Hotel is situated in a very wonderful place. Its quite inconvenient for the people traveling in Bus/Train and then come to this Guest house. As a person when i had come to this place had to come by auto from Bus stand to this Guest house. Had taught in mind where i have come now. Its very far. But when i reached the Guest house, i felt, man i have come to a wonderful place no matter how far it was. I enjoyed being in that Guest house. Cleanliness: The Room was very clean and have daily cleaning of the room. Parking: The Guest House have a good parking area just in front of the Guest house. Your vehicle will be safer. Food and Room Service: They have variety items in the menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. people going there can enjoy a lot over there. Overall: The Guest house is a good place to live in for a budget people and can have a nice same.

Manikandan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Liked the stay and enjoyed it.

Demo Trip Avoid this place

by Sai Krishna M on July 9, 2014

Demo Trip Single room on the first block has a jacuzzi you can relax.

by DineshReddy on December 12, 2011