X

Book Rooms at Pride Hotel Chennai - Prices Rs. 3499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Mon, 28 Oct – Tue, 29 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Pride Hotel Chennai

216, E V R Periyar Salai, Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai , 600010  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 33 reviews)


      96% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Gary from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was quite pleasant :) I would stay there again, if I revisit Chennai!

Ashutosh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located centrally in Chennai, in close proximity to my business/office area. Rooms are excellent and very comfortable for business/executive travellers. Food quality is very good and room service is both prompt and courteous. Recommend strongly for people travelling on business.

Ashish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was decent with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite towards the guest. The breakfast they offer was lovely. It's a nice property.

Mohan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was perfect about this hotel. Conveniently located, this property had a lot to offer. Staff was attentive and service was efficient. Room was big in size and facilities were adequate. Food was also delicious. A suitable option for families.

Mr.Surender from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was well located and decent one for business travelers. Room was fresh and full of amenities. The staff was helpful and food arrangement was more than satisfactory. I like the overall arrangements and will definitely book the same hotel next time too.

Abhishek from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a convenient hotel as the arrangement was systematic and service was well directed. The staff was efficient and always ready to assist the guest. The room quality and dining facility met my expectation.

nityanad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a great overnight stay (Deluxe Single Room) at The Pride hotel. Everything was up to the mark.

Sugandhi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in a Deluxe Single Room and my overnight stay was fantastic. My room was clean and the quality of the food provided was very good. Staff service was quick. Loved the hotel ambiance.

arpit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Everything was fine about this hotel. Location was quite useful and property was in a proper condition with clean accommodation and decent service. The food was hygienic and served decently well. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends.

ARPIT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good stay at hotel Pride.

Mr. Z from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was not up to the mark and they do not have any bar facility. The restaurant was poorly maintained and food was below par. Room quality and location was satisfactory.

arvind from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really a great hotel. The room was fantastic. Houskeeping was excellent. We enjoyed the food part, restaurant buddies are friendly and helpful.

SHIVRAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was really impressive and hospitality was decent. The staff was well trained to assist the guest. The room was clean and tidy and facilities were good. The food was tasty. I will surely recommend this property.

ajay from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was beautifully maintained with modern style interiors. Staff were willing to help us anytime. For breakfast there were many varieties to choose both north & south Indian dishes, all were good in taste.

Gauri from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms are in nice. Breakfast buffet is great. Fabulous hotel. It was very much spacious room for me. Good value for money.

Amit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

If they can improve the food, the hotel is definitely great.

Ritesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was good, I like the furniture of the room. Staffs were excellent of the hotel.

Mrs. Naynaz from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Facilities and staff was excellent. The only problem was food, quality and dining service was very poor. Room was great well maintained and very clean. Location is very comfortable its on the main road. I will surely recommend to others.

Dr. Sunil from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was terribly small but it was neat and clean. I had my breakfast it was good to taste. Service and staff was great. Its recommendable to everyone.

ARUN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have stayed many times in this hotel earlier when i was on my business tour, its a nice hotel with great service. I will definitely suggest to all business travelers.

pankaj from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My overnight stay in hotel pride was very good. Location was convenient and everything was fine. Its recommendable property.

MARISSA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a glorious property. The room was well equipped with all the basic facilities & staff was professional, service was also perfect. The restaurant was nicely arranged and the food was a standard. The location was quite convenient. I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Kalyanaraman from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Superior room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was good in taste. Its value for money.

Amit Ramaswamy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff were great in service and room was maintained very well. The food was fantastic. Ambaince was perfect.

MANISH GARG from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Could be easily rated above 4 star. We had a wonderful experience for our stay, be it room or food, everything was perfect.

Supratim from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent!!!

CHANDRU from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Wonderful hotel.

SUBODH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A hotel is very comfortable and luxury. It is ideal for an enthused business trip. The room includes amenities like TV, telephone, internet, and much more. Scrumptious dining options satisfied me.

Mr S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Fabulous hotel. The room was very spacious for me.

Jayant from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The F& B is not good. The room service is very slow and also the chk out staff who were settling the bill.

rakesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

COMPARE TO ITS TARRIF, ROOM AND BATHROOM ARE SMALL. OTHERWISE THERE IS NO COMPLAIN REGARDING THE SERVICES AND DECORE OF THE ROOM

KAILASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed at this hotel during by business trip to chennai. The rooms were well appointed and the lobby and the roof top restaurant were great! At the price its offered, its a steal. Do stay there when you are in chennai next time. Also forgot to mention, the location and connectivity is fantstic!!

vivek from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the hotel is well located in the center of the city and has good connectivity to places in and around chennai.The staff had a very pleasing approach and the reception area was well appointed.The rooms were well kept but were rather too small and so was the well maintained - but claustrophobic toilet. parking was not an issue as there is ample parking space.Food was not up to the mark,just ok. Housekeeping and front desk department was very helpful and prompt.

Demo Trip Do not book due to shabby and small rooms

by heysiddi on August 11, 2019

Demo Trip Avoid this hotel all together

by Catia Cecilia C on April 3, 2019

Demo Trip Non smoking rooms are for strange reason not good as smoking rooms :)

by venugopalp870 on July 27, 2018

Demo Trip I dont think they have a view. Choose rooms away from the road to avoid noise

by Prashant S on April 29, 2018

Demo Trip Deluxe rooms were compact.

by Ishwarya N on March 14, 2018