X

Book Rooms at Quality Inn Sabari - Prices Rs. 2935

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Mon, 21 Oct – Tue, 22 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Quality Inn Sabari

# 29, Thirumalai Pillai Road, T.Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,250

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 21 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.3

murali from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Being an business traveller I make a point to regularly check out different hotels and appraise. For the first tie I chose a new hotel outsided my circle of rgular hotels just because I was going with my wife. I found that this was one hotel of this class which had absolutely no problems. The rooms clean and very comfortable. The Air conditioner was really good with no direct blast or noise. Room service was efficient. Breakfast spread good & served hot till the closing time. Rates were reasonable. I will surely be visiting this hotel more often. The hotel was as per the ratings of all travellers. I recommend it.

mukund from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i was very happy with the hotel services right from the time i booked the room on travel guru till the time i checked in and checked out.but,i did have a problem with the car which came to pick me up at the airport.It was on time no doubt but the charges included ac also which was not working in the car and inspite of that i was charged the full amount by the hotel people .Apart from that i would rate this hotel a ten on ten.

Sathya from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Definitely a place to stay in Chennai. I visit Chennai quite a few times on business trips and on various occasions I have stayed at different hotels in T Nagar. This time the stay at Quality Inn Sabari was a very nice one. Excellent value for the money paid. Gave a nice discount while booking on line. The rooms were exactly as shown in website pictures. Thanks and keep it up. Sathya Prakash Pune

Shree from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was centrally located to all the shoping area,and the room size and quality was a average ,bathroom was too cramped ,the system of wifi connectivity was terrible,the dinning experience was worst,for the breakfast at 7 am all the food was cold, don't know how?,the buffet spread was very minimal totally not a 4star experience, can go to a better hotel for the money ,we offer only 3 star .

Abbasali from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was good but the hotel looked old and the furniture was also old. Otherwise no complaints as i stayed 1 night. The breakfast was also up to the mark.

Ganesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stayed with family for a day during my visit to Tirupati...Nice Hotel...The Room was specious and clean..The staff at the reception was very co-operative...The charge for the taxi from Hotel to Airport was around Rs. 900. When I asked about the number of the cab service provider. He immediately gave number of fast track services. The fare in the morning was only Rs. 300. Overall enjoyed the stay in this hotel.

Sobitha from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was searching for a new hotel close T Nagar apart from my previous stay experiences of Dee Cee Manor in year 2008, Severa in Year 2005 and Benz Park in Year 2001. Check In :We checked in at late mid night around 2 am and withing 5 minutes we were in the room . I had only to give my passport and sign the document which was ready by then. So checked in was very smooth. Room : It was almost correct what the site show about the rooms and we were very happy about the size and the arrangement of the room. we were also offered an additional bed at that night but looking at the king size bed we didn't want to take that since 3 of us could sleep comfortably in the bed. the mini fridge, coffee maker, large TV, hair dryer , large towels, safety locker, tables, small setty , wardrobe and cupboards added value to the room. Toilet/wash room: the toilet/wash room was large enough when and well equipped. all the taps were in good condition, the pressure of the water was excellent, hot water was very good, and very clean too, Restaurant : We had our breakfast in the morning and there were good choice for vegs and not very much for non vegs, But must say restaurant area was good, food were warm, waiters always looking to help us, they brought what we asked apart from the buffet in a very short time. so can stated as satisfied. Other : The hotel was situated very close to T nagar , just 1km and between 2 -3 km to Spencer plaza, city mall , express avenue which worth visiting.the famous saree shops Nalli, Kumaran, Chennai Silk and Pothies are just a 1km away. you could go there in a tuk tuk for 30 - 40 INR . another value of the hotel was the "Nilgiri super market" was adjoining. so you could buy what you need and no need to carry any thing unless your clothes and medicine if any. From Airport it was only 320 INR to the hotel which took only 20 minutes since midnight. while returning we took a city fast cab which was 300 INR and only took 30 minutes. Overall : As an overall remark I can state that we had a very comfortable stay at Hotel Quality Inn and could be recommended to anyone who is looking quality, value for money, clean , 24 hr check in-out, close to many shops, city are etc etc. and specially travelling with family.

Anand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is an excellent hotel and the food was very good. The place is peacefull in this hotel and the staff people are also excellent. I would like to recommend this hotel to my family and my friends.

Mahesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay was excellent. Loved the rooms, service and hospitality. Everything was superb. Highly recommended.

TAMILARASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My wife and me had 3 good days stay in the hotel. Good points: 1) the room was clean and well furnished. 2) all hotel staffs were helpful, especially Mr. Manikandan. He was always smiling and courteous. 3) buffet spreads were alright. 4) room service was good. 5) check in/out processing smooth, need not wait long. Areas for improvement: 1) complimentary mineral water was not replenished for 2 days till asked. Should check mini fridge daily and replenish. 2) the toilet flushing press knob will be difficult for females and kids. Could replace the flushing press knob with easy press knobs. Overall the room and the hotel was clean and well maintained. Would definitely go back to this hotel during my future visits to chennai. Kudos to all the hotel staffs and it's management.

Mr.Sunil from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is in the middle of the city. Room was excellent with modern facilities. Breakfast was delicious in taste. People are very good of the hotel always there is a smile on their face. It was wonderful experience.

Sanjeev from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service didn't pleased me much. The staff was too slow and we always had to push them to get the work done. Otherwise room quality and food facility was fantastic. The location was also convenient. I think there was a scope for an improvement in terms of service.

Jai from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was perfectly alright. Room service was sharp and food was terrific. Location was the best part of my stay and room arrangement was also decent. There was absolutely nothing to complan about. I really admire their effort.

Arun from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is located in the heart of the city. My room was marvelous with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

shivanand from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There were a lot of positive thing about that property but the most impressive thing was cleanliness. The room was well kept and facilities were prompt. The service was instant and staff was disciplined. The food was also terrific and location was easily accessible.

Vivek from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My experience with this property was GOOD.

vishal from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Bathrooms are very small. No swimming pool or health center was there, so it was good but not 4 star grade, could not be more then 3star. Food was excellent & service was good.

Deekesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good deal for the price. Very convenient to large shopping centre. Perfect for business travellers, national or international, who need a nice clean comfortable room with sufficient facilities for a short stay. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Chennai.

Mukta from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its an excellent property. Service was fabulous and the room was much spacious and well equipped. Quality of food was awesome. We would recommend this property.

Claire from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Pawan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very good stay.

Demo Trip My room was on the 5th floor and it was quiet.

by Shirani P on August 28, 2019

Demo Trip any room can be chosen

by viceroyed on March 3, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms at third floor level were pleasant, spacious and airy.

by clausend2 on January 28, 2019

Demo Trip Try rooms towards main road facing above 3rd level

by nanuaa on January 6, 2019

Demo Trip Go for Deluxe rooms as they are very good. Executive rooms also good, but less spacious.

by Ravikrishnan2013 on August 25, 2018