X

Book Rooms at Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel - Prices Rs. 4500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel

171 Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Chennai , 600106  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 3.9

EMIRHAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was nice and confortable.

RAKHEE from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel room were with good interior and well clean, staff behavior was good and polite, food was very tasty. This property is suitable for family visit and for business travelers. I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is average property.

shammi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was above average experience with not much to talk about, they have nice bar and provide free drinks coupon which i appreciated. Room was OK, food was good, nice location, value for money proposition.

Mr Krishnakumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Less of waiters in the resturant. Food was good.

JASJIT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable. Food was excellent and so was the service. Gefforys was hit. There is however a requirement to ensure the taps in the toilets are smooth to operate. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks and God Bless.

Rajaratnam from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We are happy

Nanda Kishore from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in very crowded place. Our room met my expectations. The room service were prompt. Also the food tasted good. This is a recommendable property for sure.

Ibad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hospitality is very good nd staff behavior is also good.

Simon from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Apart from the smell of burning, the explosion, lights going off and sprinkler coming on within 5 minutes of getting into the room, the place was actually very nice and the staff immediately upgraded us to a massive suit. We were only there a few hours but no complaints and we were probably instrumental in preventing the hotel from being burnt down.

Mohit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is located close to the business area in Chennai and has a great joint for your evening. After the work Geofrey's is a good party spot though the last order is at 11.00 PM

K.S.N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay here was fantastic. A special mention of the cleanliness here, it is very well maintained. Even the food served was up to mark. The room service was a bit dull but no major inconvenience. It is an above average property.

Bhanu from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was good but location was not so convenient. The room service and food arrangement was desirable and staff was prompt with their effort but this property was nor recommendable for the business traveler as the location was not so suitable to roam around the city.

Mr Abnash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was my one of the finest stay in that hotel. That is close to the local market. Superior room was very much comfortable with all the basic amenities. As per the service is concern, that was superb.

Mr Dinesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel's transport connections and excursion options are rather good. The diversity of food and drinks offered was excellent. Very nice and comfortable stay.

Partha Sarathi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good hotel especially for the business travelers. The room was big enough for the single person and facilities were sufficient. The staff was active and always supportive. The food was also fantastic.

Mohit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Only the staff were average in their service. It is value for money.

Romy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was manageable as the property was not so great in terms of service or quality but staff was helpful. The room was not so attractive but clean and food was also quite average. It was good property for stay stay only.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel

      (based on 497 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 20
    • Average 73
    • Very Good 207
    • Excellent 187
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

My clients feedback on their stay in Hotel Radha Regent. My clients feedback on their stay in Hotel Radha Regent.

by Arunisaac on July 13, 2018

Each and every client of us, who stayed in Hotel Radha Regent had said to us that their service is Par Excellence . They said right from room booking which was done by Veeramanikandan and Kasi Rajan , their room service and their food was nothing but excellent. Every Client of ours had said that they like to stay in Hotel Radha Regent again as they make them feel at home. Cheers to the team Radha Regent!! Keep up the good work. Regards Arun Isaac, EC Group.

Its a nice hotel for stay at Chennai Its a nice hotel for stay at Chennai

by Vijendar R on July 12, 2018

Its a good hotel for doing meetings and stay. Nice place and nice breakfast and good rooms Staff is friendly and morning provides a good breakfast platter. Nice spacious rooms with good comfort and layout

Good Stay at  Radha Regent ( Sarovar Property) Good Stay at Radha Regent ( Sarovar Property)

by Sethi333 on June 25, 2018

The hotel is a Sarovar property located on the main road next to KPN Bus stand ( Famous for its outstation Volvo tours). The hotel is well maintained with hospitable staff. The rooms are spacious clean and come with a good view . I stay here regularly mainly because of its connectivity and good staff . The Arumbakkam metro station is 5 minutes walk. The hotel restaurants are good. It has an English pub ( Geoffreys) which is not that great and has a very limited beer choices. The hotel is 3 -4 kms away from Vijaya Form Shopping Mall.

Clean, neat, efficient Clean, neat, efficient

by Harsingar on June 16, 2018

Pleasant enough near Koyambedu; clean rooms, welcoming Check in Staff; though uninspiring Room Service Big breakfast spread Gym in basement - but good enough for a treadmill workout Located in very crowded Area - cant step outside for morning walk Good wifi

radha regent hotel radha regent hotel

by antony n on June 8, 2018

best quality of taste. buffets are also available. very near to cmbt, koyambedu. Amazing food. Rooms are also available for staying. fish is the ultimate dish here. Lobby itself seems amazing. Meetings halls are also available

Powered by:

Demo Trip ooms on the 2 floor are very comfortable

by siebielievazoia on April 16, 2018

Demo Trip A higher floor with a city view.

by Zubin K on February 11, 2018

Demo Trip The rooms allotted was quite

by newbigin on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip All Rooms are Great

by Aditya K on October 28, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are unique can choose randomly

by Seasons S on October 5, 2017