X

Book Rooms at Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel

171 Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Chennai , 600106  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 3.9

shammi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was above average experience with not much to talk about, they have nice bar and provide free drinks coupon which i appreciated. Room was OK, food was good, nice location, value for money proposition.

Mr Krishnakumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Less of waiters in the resturant. Food was good.

RAKHEE from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel room were with good interior and well clean, staff behavior was good and polite, food was very tasty. This property is suitable for family visit and for business travelers. I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is average property.

EMIRHAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was nice and confortable.

JASJIT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable. Food was excellent and so was the service. Gefforys was hit. There is however a requirement to ensure the taps in the toilets are smooth to operate. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks and God Bless.

Rajaratnam from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We are happy

Nanda Kishore from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in very crowded place. Our room met my expectations. The room service were prompt. Also the food tasted good. This is a recommendable property for sure.

Ibad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hospitality is very good nd staff behavior is also good.

Simon from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Apart from the smell of burning, the explosion, lights going off and sprinkler coming on within 5 minutes of getting into the room, the place was actually very nice and the staff immediately upgraded us to a massive suit. We were only there a few hours but no complaints and we were probably instrumental in preventing the hotel from being burnt down.

Mohit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is located close to the business area in Chennai and has a great joint for your evening. After the work Geofrey's is a good party spot though the last order is at 11.00 PM

Mr Abnash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was my one of the finest stay in that hotel. That is close to the local market. Superior room was very much comfortable with all the basic amenities. As per the service is concern, that was superb.

Mr Dinesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel's transport connections and excursion options are rather good. The diversity of food and drinks offered was excellent. Very nice and comfortable stay.

K.S.N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay here was fantastic. A special mention of the cleanliness here, it is very well maintained. Even the food served was up to mark. The room service was a bit dull but no major inconvenience. It is an above average property.

Bhanu from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was good but location was not so convenient. The room service and food arrangement was desirable and staff was prompt with their effort but this property was nor recommendable for the business traveler as the location was not so suitable to roam around the city.

Partha Sarathi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good hotel especially for the business travelers. The room was big enough for the single person and facilities were sufficient. The staff was active and always supportive. The food was also fantastic.

Mohit from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Only the staff were average in their service. It is value for money.

Romy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was manageable as the property was not so great in terms of service or quality but staff was helpful. The room was not so attractive but clean and food was also quite average. It was good property for stay stay only.

Demo Trip ooms on the 2 floor are very comfortable

by siebielievazoia on April 16, 2018

Demo Trip A higher floor with a city view.

by Zubin K on February 11, 2018

Demo Trip The rooms allotted was quite

by newbigin on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip All Rooms are Great

by Aditya K on October 28, 2017

Demo Trip All rooms are unique can choose randomly

by Seasons S on October 5, 2017