X

Book Rooms at Radisson Blu GRT Hotel - Prices Rs. 5400

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Wed, 23 Oct – Thu, 24 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Radisson Blu GRT Hotel

# 531, GST Road, Chennai - Theni Hwy, Kannan Colony, St Thomas Mount, Chennai, Chennai , 600016  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.7

DATTATREYA V from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 09 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I can only say it is a unforgettable Experience.I can hardly find anything to recommend because at every stage the Service was Royal and Courteous except at Front office Transport facility is Superb.

ASHISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I have been very frequent to Chennai for last 2-3 months, after experiencing many budget and luxury hotels...I found Radission is the fairly good option..service is good and fast. I would recommand this to business men, corporates as well as tourist coming to chennai.

karthikeyan from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We spent three nights at the hotel. it was a great experience after our European tour. The buffet breakfast had lots of varieties and service quality was beyond expectations. Room was very well maintained and the toilets were spotless and cosy. Will come back again.

THOMAS from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in a very beautiful place. Room was well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staffs were co-operative and always ready for help. Breakfast was amazing.

RANBIR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was great in the Superior Room for 2 nights. Cleanliness was impressive.

Joe from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms were excellent with modern style interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. Location was very nice near the hotel.

Mr. Anindita from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay with this hotel was very satisfactory. I will definitely recommend to every one. Every thing was perfect and hygiene. Quality of room and food was very good. Location was convenient.

Mr Vikas from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are excellent of the hotel with good interiors. The South Indian breakfast consists of dosa, wada and some juices. At dinner I had Chinese which was good. The swimming pool in the hotel had some renovation going on so we used gym, steam, sauna and Jacuzzi and after using it I felt great.Jacuzzi and after using it I felt great.

Padma from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A great place with very crisp service and a professional management . The rooms were very spacious and the staff so very friendly and polite. Their restaurants are fabulous and give value for money. Strong point is their fabulous staff. Highly recommended. Padma Naidu. Padma Naidu

Demo Trip 2nd floor non smokers it was good

by Ivan M on October 3, 2019

Demo Trip Near Airport

by PS121 on September 19, 2019

Demo Trip Avoid this Hotel!

by MANGESH1985 on September 14, 2019

Demo Trip all rooms are designed well. so I have no choice

by mathi_rajmohan on August 12, 2019

Demo Trip Deluxe rooms appear more spacious than the business class and are also better illuminated. Chose the room with swimming pool view.

by Naveen K on July 2, 2019