X

Book Rooms at Sree Devi Niwas - Prices Rs. 1291

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Thu, 21 Nov – Fri, 22 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Sree Devi Niwas

Old #10, New #16,Maharajapuram Santhanam Salai , Near Pangal Park,T. Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,530

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.8

DEBANJAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very nice hotel,good location,staff very helpful and definitely very good value for money.Will definitely go to the same hotel if I go to chennai.The hotel name is Sree Devi Niwas

sreenath from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Sri Devi niwas is very good ever I see. Food is also very good. They provide very good service.

ramakrishna from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was very difficult for us being a couple to search the hotel during late hours of the evening say around 10.30 p.m.No name no indication to find out the premises .I was wondering why I selected this hotel . without knowing backround. I should not do this mistake once again

Nitin from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Toilet was not clean. Its a service apartment we can understand but atleast the toilet should have been cleand with acid or phenyl. It didnt stink but lookwise looked dirty. Room was neat and clean but AC troubled a lot. Keep tunning on and off for an hour and later the care taker fixed it. Took lot of time to locate the place as there is no board outside.

Demo Trip Confirm you do not get recycled water..

by MallikS9 on February 7, 2017

Demo Trip Road facing rooms are noisy better choose the rooms on the other side

by IqbalH292 on October 1, 2016

Demo Trip Except for the proximity to shopping complexes and easy access for travel, I would not suggest this service apartment to anyone.

by vnrpune on September 12, 2016

Demo Trip Rooms which has road side windows are noisy as there is a Hindu temple in front of this apartment

by Braveenan P on August 28, 2016

Demo Trip Check for rooms with the windows facing the temple

by RemyaKaustuban on October 20, 2015