X

Book Rooms at The Accord Metropolitan - Prices Rs. 2402

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Fri, 23 Apr – Sat, 24 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Accord Metropolitan

35 G.N Chetty Road, Thiyagara Nagar, Tamil Nadu, T - Nagar, 600017 Chennai,, T Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.4

JS from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed at the Accord Metropolitan for 1 night. The staff are very friendly. The food over priced with average menus which obviously didn't have any value. Although the room was small it was very comfortable. The cafe restaurant was excellent. Staff werevery helpful. JS Ramlalvery helpful. JS Ramlal

SATISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall, a very pleasant stay at hotel. We stayed in a room on the second floor, which was clean and spacious. The staff were really efficient and friendly. The meals were very good. I recommend taking a car with a driver at the hotel who speaks very wellEnglish and drives very safely.English and drives very safely.

Rajkumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the room inside the hotel was extremely good and excellent. Staff's service and cooperation is good. Food was too excellent and delicious with its varieties. Hotel was clean and maintained hygienie environment.

Santosh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The non smoking rooms stink.

Sridhar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a fantastic hotel. This hotel is located in a peaceful area. If in future I would ever go to Chennai then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. The staff behavior is also cooperative. If any of my friend or family would go to Chennai then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

ravishankar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was neat and clean. however the size of the room was smaller than what I expected compared with other hotels of this category. The breakfast was too good. The room service was also good.

Kiran from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Paint was peeling off in the bathroom. Service was very very slow. Hotel is very centrally located. Can be rated 3star and definitely not 5star.

ravishankar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is at the centre of the city. This is a major plus point because you can reach other dining places very fast. The access to shopping centres is also near. Also there are good hospitals nearby. The entry and exit from hotel is not crowded. The Spa is excellent. The breakfast was too good with all varieties. Generally in such hotels, I find the Indian food is limited, however here the mix was perfect. I will definitely stay again at this hotel if I come to Chennai.

john from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very nice hotel but don't think i would class it as a 5 star property more like 4 stars.

K from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It's good to stay and the service Is good

Ramesh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good location for business traveller. Decently sized rooms with good bathroom. Room service and other customer care was of average satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Anita from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

After my last stay experience at Hotel Savera, this was a welcome relief. The welcome, the ambience, clean and comfortable rooms and friendly service made my stay absolutley perfect. Will certainly stay here during my trips to Chennai.

Avinash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room service guy, who acompanied me to my room no.723 was vey smart & cooperative. He explained evry thing one by one , although I was are of of all facilities available in the said Hotel but out of curicity have asked him to explain. The ambience was excellent. Wish to come and stay again & again.

Faris from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The services provided and the total ambiance of the hotel looks very good.The hotel is easily accessible.

Santosh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the business as well as leisure travellers and families as well. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The room is equipped with LCD screen and mini bar too. Mini bar was well stocked up. The bathroom was very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. and bath tub too. Two bath robes were kept too. I ordered room service and the local chicken delicacy was excellent with the rotis. And so was the veg grilled sandwitch. The Bar was bit disappointing. Many items were mentioned on bar menu but most of them were not available. Even varieties of Beer were absent. Only KF was available. The buffet breakfast was lavish and had too many varieties. Roof top restaurant was good too. Non-veg kebab platter was too good & chinese rice too. The quantity was huge and more than sufficient for two persons. Overall room service & housekeeping was very efficient and prompt. The WiFi connectivity was available free of charge and speed was very fast. The location of the hotel is good and the textile market is nearby too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Chennai.

premkumar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The only aspect of my stay which i disliked was not allowing guests to visit my room. Shall avoid such hotels in future as it is an embarassing situation

SRINIVASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

food was little overpriced

pranao from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

it can be so so

Demo Trip Avoid restaurant..ask for road facing rooms..check the room before check in..since the property is very old..many rooms smell bad ..bath tub is of no use..

by 160sammyd on April 13, 2021

Demo Trip good views of city from top floors, good accessibilty

by Dinesh K on March 4, 2021

Demo Trip Superior Rooms

by marvel_sugi on August 12, 2020

Demo Trip Ask for a room on a higher floor if possible just a better view

by Nishw09 on July 10, 2020

Demo Trip Room number 811 has the best view of the city

by snakesrocks on March 8, 2020