X

Book Rooms at The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai - Prices Rs. 4695

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Tue, 26 Nov – Wed, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai

# 636, Anna Salai, Satya Murthy Nagar, Teynampet, Chennai , 600018  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,739

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Hemant from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a great stay and enjoyed the hospitality. The food in the restaurant was good. The welcome at the front desk was very good.

Ravi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was a real nice stay. though the room size is not too big but reasonably fine. But I felt cheated , when they advertised that I will get 500/- discount upon regisration to their website, which later on turned fake as travelguru said room was already discounted, but there was no mention that this discount shall not be offered if there is already a discount on hotel. So they want we book at full price & take discount of 500/-. Ridiculous.

Girish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a problem in the room in providing the extra bed. The house in service was not informed about the same. The matter was taken at the duty manager level in the late night. The action was taken immediately. These kind of small mistakes happen, but overall experience was good. I am still expecting a mail from the hotel. Let me see whether the same will be sent to me as per their commitment. Regards Girish Narayan

Atul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It's a spectacular entrance which greets you as you turn off left from the busy Anna Salai. For the sheer location, the price I paid for it starts looking very high on value. The rooms are smallish and function ,if not spectacular. I stayed on the 9th floor , and the sound proofing could improve. I could hear the TV of my neighbour at night. Dining options are thin , but adequate. The breakfast buffet was very good - best pongal I have had in years, but the range was limited. Overall, I would say , it's a great functional 4 star hotel with a price to match. The superb location is an added bonus. Recommended - especially to business travellers.

Demo Trip This hotel is absolutely stunning: its food and service are too good to be true and the worth the price.

by Soma C on July 31, 2019

Demo Trip Bring noise cancelling headphones

by mr-mark-rossiter on July 12, 2019

Demo Trip We had rooms on the 3rd, 6th & 7th floors. All spacious, clean with all necessary amenities.

by KarunaS1 on May 17, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms on the road side may give u the city view .

by Mahender S on April 13, 2019

Demo Trip Value for Money for business traveler !

by ramesh r on March 20, 2019