X

Book Rooms at The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai - Prices Rs. 5329

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Sun, 25 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai

636, Annasalai, Teynampet, Chennai , 600018  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 522 Rs.5,226

Rs. 4,704

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Hemant from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a great stay and enjoyed the hospitality. The food in the restaurant was good. The welcome at the front desk was very good.

Girish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a problem in the room in providing the extra bed. The house in service was not informed about the same. The matter was taken at the duty manager level in the late night. The action was taken immediately. These kind of small mistakes happen, but overall experience was good. I am still expecting a mail from the hotel. Let me see whether the same will be sent to me as per their commitment. Regards Girish Narayan

Ravi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was a real nice stay. though the room size is not too big but reasonably fine. But I felt cheated , when they advertised that I will get 500/- discount upon regisration to their website, which later on turned fake as travelguru said room was already discounted, but there was no mention that this discount shall not be offered if there is already a discount on hotel. So they want we book at full price & take discount of 500/-. Ridiculous.

Atul from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It's a spectacular entrance which greets you as you turn off left from the busy Anna Salai. For the sheer location, the price I paid for it starts looking very high on value. The rooms are smallish and function ,if not spectacular. I stayed on the 9th floor , and the sound proofing could improve. I could hear the TV of my neighbour at night. Dining options are thin , but adequate. The breakfast buffet was very good - best pongal I have had in years, but the range was limited. Overall, I would say , it's a great functional 4 star hotel with a price to match. The superb location is an added bonus. Recommended - especially to business travellers.

Demo Trip rooms facing main road are nice

by vermasushil1960 on November 18, 2018

Demo Trip If possible try to avoid the rooms facing Anna Salai, to avoid noise during peak day hours.

by chandookcs on October 14, 2018

Demo Trip choose a high floor city view room

by bhushanverma8 on September 18, 2018

Demo Trip Quieter Floors and has a great bar

by Aniket R on August 22, 2018

Demo Trip City view rooms are better

by GauravN299 on June 29, 2018