X

Book Rooms at The Residency Towers - Prices Rs. 4469

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Chennai

Thu, 22 Nov – Fri, 23 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Residency Towers

115, Sir Thyagaraya Road, T.Nagar, Chennai , 600017  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,345

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 27 reviews)


      96% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

parveen from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the very good hotel for business as well for family stay, very near to all markets.somewhat costly but worth as it is one of the best 5star hotel of chennai, i strongly recommended this hotel to al business visiters

Ramalingam from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was very good and till I checkout the room every occasion was so good.

VINOTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short stays

Alok from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel. Will stay here next time.

Gurjot Singh from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was very nice and new. The room was big, clean and well furnished. Its bath even had shower panel to separate the shower from the rest of the bathroom. At breakfast you had a choice of Continental or Indian. The staff too are very soft spoken and efficient. The swimming pool was clean and did not have much crowd in the early morning. We would repeat our experience in Residency Towers for sure! Best hotel in town.d efficient. The swimming pool was clean and did not have much crowd in the early morning. We would repeat our experience in Residency Towers for sure! Best hotel in town.

Gregory from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms have a nice decor. It is tidy hotel. Service is prompt.

PN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A good hotel.

Mr M Sathish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The food was horribly bad of the hotel. Staff are very nice but room was not up to the mark and interiors was also not good. I only enjoyed the bar as far as drinking is concerned I dont drink but I enjoyed the ambience out there.

Nancy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Well laid out room. Prompt service. Food served was as requested with pleasant staff to serve you. Will like to recommend to friends.

SANJEEV from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were very neat and clean. Good staff (friendly and co-operative). I had my food in the hotel the food was average. The hotel is located in the main city. It was a pleasant experience with the hotel.

Mr. P C from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

On 31st night the food was not so good it was average in taste. Room was quite spacious and well equipped. Staff was friendly and well trained. Service was good. Over all its an above average property. Its highly recommendable to others.

Mr Ram from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a complimentary breakfast and that was good and taste. The room given was nicely clean and also very spacious. Staff was well trained. Over all stay was quite nice.

Mr.Radhe from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were kind and polite in their work. Room was good neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was lovely in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

Nitin from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was fantastic in taste of the restaurant. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. The location was very good near the hotel. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work.

Sivaprasad from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was average. Service was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this property to my friends.

Sridhar from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was very happy with this hotel. Room was very nice and the location was central. The hosts warm and professional. A great breakfast is served every morning with eggs.

Manish from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am completely satisfied with my stay here. The management was flawless. My room was well equipped. No complaints with the room service & food served either. It is definitely an above average property.

Akash from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was excellent with all the necessities. Staff were fabulous in their service. We have used all the amenities like swimming pool, health club, etc it was real fun. The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Breakfast was wonderful. I would love visit this hotel once again.

Sushma from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was the best. Service was okay.

Velu from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Everything was perfect. Our good hotel experience ever.

Mr. Vasudeo from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good. Room service can be improved. Food quality can be improved.

Mr Ganpathi from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was spacious with all the facilities. I found the staff to be very helpful. Food served was great in taste. I was quite happy with this hotel.

Manoj from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was on my official trip & stayed here for 2 nights in a standard room. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Mr. Randy from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an excellent property. Room was gorgeous and quite clean. Staff was attentive and location was central. Dining facility was fine. It was an absolute paradise for business travelers.

Monty from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was marvelous with all the necessities. But I haven't used much of the service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. It is good value for money.

parveen from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the hotel was osum and realy advisable for business tours as well family tours also. it fits in my budjet only as they dont give any discount direct to the customer. thanks and its a really very nice hotel of chennai. parveen goel

NITHYA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic stay there.My kids enjoyed a lot especially in the swimming pool.My family had a secure and comfortable stay.The morning breakfast was marvellous.

Demo Trip Could improve

by Passenger36375327184 on November 9, 2018

Demo Trip Generally it 50 to 100 inr

by Meander43596966957 on November 4, 2018

Demo Trip Room 1423 good but room 1601 with double aspect, seperate TV room and large bedroom was excellent

by wbelgum on October 22, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid room on level 11 on the right when getting out of elevator

by Beatrice150 on October 22, 2018

Demo Trip Room 1119. 11th floor. Clean room, with an efficient with.

by Pascal. A on October 21, 2018