X

Book Rooms at Hotel Abad Plaza (Next to Central Mall) - Prices Rs. 1858

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Cochin

Tue, 27 Apr – Wed, 28 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Abad Plaza (Next to Central Mall)

Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Shenoys, Kochi,, Cochin , 682035  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,858

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Yamini from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is very nice service apartment. Room in which I stayed was fully A/c, with including package of breakfast and room cost. Good location, perfect for biz traveler.

Mr. S from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were comfortable as well as neat and clean. All basic amenities were available in the room. Hotel staff was very co-operative and helpful.

Shivaram from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a good experience with this hotel but I found it expensive in terms of the quality of the service. The room was clean and neat. The staff was professional and and food was delightful. The location was also suitable.

Shivaram from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had come here on a business trip & was glad to find this property to be favorably located. I stayed in a Deluxe room in this property, it was well equipped with all the basic facilities. The room service did a n active job. Also the food served tasted decent. I am satisfied.

Mr Sushanth from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. We stayed in deluxe room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. Also the staff was quick and prompt in their service. Even breakfast provided to us was lovely in taste. This hotel is value for money.

Mani from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

For the Amount being charged, i expected better .They could not arrange for a bucket to take a bath .Also there was a noise coming from next to my bed .Gave them the feedback but they still have not reverted .Breakfast was good though .

ABHIJIT from Cochin, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Abad Plaza is a good option to stay at Cochin. It is located conveniently on MG Road - a shopping area in Cochin. Public transports like Auto Rickshaws & City Buses are conveniently available from this place. Rooms are clean, nice. Quality of service is perfect. For dining, there are two options - i) Authentic Kerala meals & ii) Multiquisine meals. We tried both and they were equally good. I would highly recommend this hotel for travelers for staying option in Cochin.

Demo Trip Some of the rooms are old and haven't been renovated. The first room we were given - aircond did not work

by Mary J on March 6, 2020

Demo Trip Rooms away from main road.

by Elizabeth J on November 8, 2019

Demo Trip Delux Rooms are good enough

by LCSSRI on August 27, 2019

Demo Trip Make sure the electronic keys are charged beforehand (check from staff) so it doesn't create problems afterwards while unlocking doors.

by thephenomenalv on August 13, 2019

Demo Trip Room no.515 may be

by SubirBose on December 11, 2018