X

Book Rooms at 1589 Corbett Tiger Den Resort & Spa - Prices Rs. 2399

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Sat, 22 Dec – Sun, 23 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

1589 Corbett Tiger Den Resort & Spa

Village Bailparao, Ramnagar, Corbett , 244715  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,399

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Love from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was enjoyable and delightful at Tiger den resort. The Rooms were good but the service related to housekeeping was poor due to lack of staff on the weekend especially. Inspite of room service it use to take more than needed time for the task asked. Otherwise the pool spa and restaurant were good but the options in lunch and dinner were very similar for all three days where I guess more could have been done. The Manager was very understanding and humble along with the staff. I think the resort needs to improve the speed and quality of servicing in housekeeping and room service. On the whole we had a good stay in greenery around the resort with good rooms.

Sushil from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Resort is located in a peaceful atmosphere & it is surrounded by green. The food was excellent and we had a great fun at pool. Overall a great experience.

sk from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The resort is located about 14 Kms from Ram Nagar. It is easily accessable. The rooms were spacious. Food was very good and since there were limited guests at the time of our stay, it was made as per our order. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay

Mr Amresh from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Access: We drove down from Delhi and took the route –Moradabad -Kashipur- Ramnagar, Its a six hour drive. Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park about 15-20 cars, just in front of its entrance. We left our car there for the night with an assurance from the hotel that it is absolutely safe. Location: The resort is almost 12 KM away from the city (Ramnagar). The road on which the hotel is located is not so wide but easily one can take the car inside the hotel conveniently. The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. We had taken a package inclusive of all meals for 2 night stay The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing and arranged for Jim Corbett Safari ride. The Room: We couldn’t get a room facing the front view of the hotel which is very good. The room was quite big with a balcony and was neat and comfortable. The linen was clean but the air conditioner was not running properly. Inspite of repeated reminders they couldn’t fix the problem. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean but it would have been nice if they had a bathtub. There was no fridge in the room. Food & Room Service: Food and Room service was excellent. Swimming Pool was very well maintained. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for family and couple stay.

Demo Trip Go for 1st floor rooms

by debarshidas on November 6, 2018

Demo Trip Lovely resort

by Sunshine818801 on September 16, 2018

Demo Trip i will suggest that please when will go there stay there.

by AjayK2956 on July 17, 2018

Demo Trip this is very nice hotel with nice view. very nice staff and good quality of service

by VivekS3219 on July 17, 2018

Demo Trip Starting rooms are good and especially ground floor rooms.

by Ajay P on June 20, 2018