X

Book Rooms at Corbett Wild Iris Spa and Resort - Prices Rs. 3781

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Corbett Wild Iris Spa and Resort

Village Kyari Kham, Corbett National Park , Corbett , 244715  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 668 Rs.4,449

Rs. 3,781

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Basant Kumar from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are good, clean and maintained. The services is very good. The only problem is the food as we were Pure Veg and the menu for Veg was limited. Overall good hotel.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Corbett Wild Iris Spa and Resort

      (based on 673 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 14
    • Poor 8
    • Average 29
    • Very Good 128
    • Excellent 494
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Perfect stay with friends Perfect stay with friends

by Akshika B on July 18, 2018

Went to Iris for a weekend getaway with my friends. Loved the entire experience starting from their welcome to room services, food and a very helpful staff. An their swimming pool was also very good..

Great holiday for friend and family Great holiday for friend and family

by 659aishwaryaa on July 18, 2018

I went for a weekend to this resort after hearing a lot from my realtives about it, we reached the resort on saturday morning. We were instantly greeted by the manager and staffwith welcome drinks and comfortable reception seating. We were shortly directed to our room which had a garden view. After relaxing a bit in the room we went for swimming and stroll around the place. We were glad to find swimming trunks of our sizes as none of us were carrying any. Everything is quite reasonably priced and the services are no short of a good 5 star. We enjoyed the buffet meals ,breakfast lunch and dinner, to our fullest. Do not miss the mix sause pasta and the cheezy omlett on the menu. It was the perfect getaway for unwinding , away from the metro life

A prefect location and resort team building and fun A prefect location and resort team building and fun

by Puneet S on July 18, 2018

The experience of being at Iris has been fantastic. We are very regular to corbett for meetings but this time staying at iris resort was very different. The stay and services has been amazing. The best part was the surprise transfers in gypsy. What a road what a terrain through the forest, wow it was a great thrill. We actually had witnessed magic in air. It was really fun getting wet, playing in the lawns and doing our team building. The food and services are perfect. A big cheer to Mr Karir and his team for all the fun and masti . A great outing it was for our team.

WHAT A GREAT GETAWAY - A truly amazing experience WHAT A GREAT GETAWAY - A truly amazing experience

by sameerjoneja on July 16, 2018

Time out from the city hustle bustle, nest away with great landscape and a welcoming staff there for all your needs. Complete family / couple vacation spot - Takeaways include well equipped rooms, ample sized pool, sports facility including badminton, table tennis or an occasional snooker. Remembrances courtesy the staff backed by their friendly and taking care of attitude. Kudos to Mr Ajay and team for taking such good care of us. Evening sit out in the garden enjoying tea, drinks and hearing live singing from Mr Amar Rana while having a clear sky and stars visible is a true detox. Highly recommended Sameer Joneja

Great place. Great place.

by Manish K on July 15, 2018

Great place to relax.. Great service.. food quality was excellent.. live karaoke night.. nice cottages.. helping staff. Swimming pool...activities like pool,table tennis, darts,bonfire..mango trees...

Powered by:

Demo Trip Chose the villa

by sameerjoneja on July 15, 2018

Demo Trip The mezzanine created within room gives perfect leisure for children

by Sonibharat on June 9, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms with additional portion for kids are the best.

by ankit j on May 24, 2018

Demo Trip All 4 category rooms are good ...... ....

by SharmaNaveen on May 24, 2018

Demo Trip We Had Booked 5 Rooms And All Rooms Were Beautiful. 100% Satisfied From Service, Cleanness,Hospitality,

by Nishant20888 on May 15, 2018