X

Book Rooms at Corbett Woods Resort - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Corbett Woods Resort

Dhela,Ramnagar,, Distt.Nanital, Corbett , 263139  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Nitin from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 15 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I reached Ramnagar at 4.45 am on 11 dec 2012 and got the pick up from hotel. Further the hotel also provided me the room at 5.30 am while my checkin was at around 12 noon. This is seriously commendable on hotels part. Rooms are not that gr8 but the food is ultimate. I have never had such amazing cuisines. Hotel staffs are very cordial and they give respect to each and every customer. I booked the car to Nanital from hotel and I found it very convenient. Jungle Safari was amazing though I could not have a chance to see tiger. Further they arranged my drop to station instantly although I was late. Overall the experience was fantabulous.

Ashish from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was good... but i missed options to stay connected. A TV or Internet availability would have been of good help.

Dr Ashish from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is perfectly designed , the premium cottages are really good to stay in,with all the facilities, the staff and manager are upto their toe to give their service ,the cook is excellent we really enjoyed the special paneer dishes and other food provided . the hotel is very close to jhirna gate for safari.The pool is very clean and tidy . I would recommend this hotel to all the family tourist visiting corbett national national park,i will surely look forward to stay in this hotel again, THANKS to TRAVELGURU , I appreciate travel guru for best hotel recommending me .

Rohit from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The good part about the hotel was the support staff. The manager was good and extremely polite. We got whatever we had been promised.They even helped us in going back to our place. The food that they served was very delicious and the service was quick. The best time of our stay in the hotel was the morning time. The hotel is situated near to the core area, so you see a lot of greenery during that time. I wish if they could improve the condition of their tents a bit as the place was not as adorable as it seemed to be. On the whole, we really enjoyed the trip and we are looking forward to go to the same place as and when we get the opportunity.

Tanmay from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Resort is quite away from ram nagar quite close to dhaka.

Demo Trip Experience the Swiss Cottages

by ankit k on September 18, 2018

Demo Trip Stayed in Swiss Tent. The Management could consider to add a Rod with Hangers in the changing room.

by kaundaljs on June 18, 2018

Demo Trip Room service is good and very fast.

by devenderbisht on June 5, 2018

Demo Trip They have tents which are relatively cheaper and normal rooms that are expensive. Tents are nice enough so dont spend extra for a room.

by AnmolK129 on March 24, 2018

Demo Trip Cottages are not as nice as the photos. You may prefer the tents if you're the adventurous type.

by frobscottled on August 29, 2017