X

Book Rooms at The Wild Crest Resort - Prices Rs. 3550

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Thu, 22 Nov – Fri, 23 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Wild Crest Resort

Village Laduachaure, P.O. Dhikuli , Ramnagar, Corbett , 244715  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,550

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Mr. Somnath from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast was excellent in taste. Room was spacious with all the necessities. Staffs were quick and prompt in their service. The hotel is located in a very good place.

Mr.Prakash from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great property. The people were very friendly and their arrangement was really outstanding. The room was luxurious and service was impeccable. The food was top class and available in different varieties is well. The location was also convenient.

Jaydeep from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Accessibility = This hotel as many others in Corbett is easily accessible i.e. once you reach Corbett. Needless to mention that reaching Corbett by road is a tiring experience. Location = This hotel is located on the main road that runs through Corbett. Hence this is one hotel that cannot be missed. Accommodation = The best part about this hotel is the accommodation. I was lodged in a cottage and with my entire family we were happy in the cottage. The best part is that the hotel has got so much outdoor space that in case you get tired sitting inside you can relax outside your cottage. There are chairs available and the staff also out a bonfire in the evening. The hotel has a geyser and hence hot water on demand is not a problem. Staff = The staff are helpful and polite. I had some difference w.r.t to my booking of Jeep Safari. However the staff there cleared it very politely and though I was not happy with the resolution I was happy enough to agree because of the politeness of the staff member. Food = Food is average. There aren't many dining options here. One flip side is that they dont have a menu (at least they didn't give me one when I asked for). Nevertheless they will tell you all that they can offer for food. Room Service = Room service is good and in case you need anything the staff is prompt to deliver it to you. Parking = There is enough parking space available and one does not have to worry. Final Opinion = DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED. This place is definitely recommended by me for people travelling with their families / relatives / or just friends.

VAIBHAV from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is situated well. After tiring journey from Delhi one feels relaxed on locating the hotel right in the beginning. its very near to kosi river. Parking is not a problem. On request we also got a car cleaner. We had booked a cottage. And for 2 extra persons. They had put mattresses and sheets. We expected a better arrangement cos the charges were quite high. A separate deluxe room would have costed less but it wasn't available. The bathroom was clean. It was all meals plan so there was lot o variety but taste was average. Staff was well mannered..on the whole experience was fine but not value for money.

Demo Trip For calm stays, please choose rooms at the back side !

by shivams001001 on July 10, 2018

Demo Trip Most rooms are very good.

by IndianAussie135 on January 23, 2018

Demo Trip Cottages are the best; take the ones at the backside; call before booking

by Ashish G on November 17, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms at the end of the hotels away from pool if you need peace. Pool facing would be generally little noisy, can't do anything

by Rakesh B on November 15, 2017

Demo Trip All their rooms have some specialty so you wont be disappointed.

by KavitaM223 on November 14, 2017