X

Book Rooms at Tiger Camp - Prices Rs. 4500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Tiger Camp

Corbett National Park, P.O.Dhikuli, Corbett , 244715  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.6

Shounak from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pleasant experience by staying at Tiger Camp. Thanks to the Support Staff & the excellent quality of food.

Naveen from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was really a great experiance... the rooms were really spacious, was almost like having a house to ourself.. the service was also good.. A bit expensive though.

Sudhir from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was such a nice hotel. The staff was active and service was admirable. The room alloted to me was awesome. The ambiance and decor was fabulous. The food was also delightful. It was worth to stay over there.

Ashish from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had selected Tiger Camp after a very careful online screening of mostly all Corbett Resorts/Hotels. And after reaching our Deluxe cottage we were happy to see that all the RnD we did was worth every bit of it. Tiger Camp has excellent service, courteous staff, delicious food, super-clean rooms, big spacious bathrooms (with a bath tub), and quick access to Kosi river. Access to Tarangi's pool is also a plus point (though we didn't use it). Tiger Camp is not a huge property but they make sure that the guests' stay is a private affair! We would definetely recommend this property to other travellers.

Neeraj from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The atmosphere at the hotel was really excellent mainly because of its well furnished interiors. Staff's service at the hotel is really appreciated and recommended. Food was of limited option as they only serve vegetarian food. Cleanliness was very well maintained and location is recommended.

Demo Trip Do stay at the place for its excellent location being on riverside.

by Bharat78 on August 6, 2018

Demo Trip Try the cottages/rooms on the ground floors. & independent cottages/rooms if possible.

by Ankit M on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip cottages are good

by Kedar-KeKu on May 20, 2018

Demo Trip Try and book the 1st floor rooms as they give you a lot of privacy

by MayankTapasya on April 13, 2018

Demo Trip Standard rooms have a green lawn out front of the building which was great for the kids to run around in!

by Charlie and Dan... P on March 23, 2018