X

Book Rooms at WelcomHeritage Corbett Ramganga Resort - Prices Rs. 3500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Corbett

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

WelcomHeritage Corbett Ramganga Resort

Village Jhamaria, P.O. Sankar Marchula, Corbett National Park, Corbett , 244715  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 5.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

PRAVAS from Corbett, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awsome experience. It was my second visit to the resort. Only thing I missed is access to river shore because of rainy season.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • WelcomHeritage Corbett Ramganga Resort

      (based on 164 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 3
    • Average 9
    • Very Good 63
    • Excellent 85
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Its an Awesome Destination to Stay if you avail proper package (With Meal Package) Its an Awesome Destination to Stay if you avail proper package (With Meal Package)

by Binu K on July 13, 2018

Month of June : Resort stay with my family was awesome. The location of the hotel is good ,but the road connectivity to the resort is not that good. Rooms are quite good and well maintained. Tent Houses are OK , Delux rooms are good for families. Always remember to book ticket with Meal. If you dont do that you will have to pay 700 + INR per Person for any kind of meal. So , when booking make sure to select With Meal Package. Hotel Staff is very reliable and are good to talk with. Food quality and taste is good. Overall it was a good experience.

Awesome place to stay! Awesome place to stay!

by vkohli7 on July 10, 2018

Must visit place if you are a nature lover, yummy food, sit and relax near by river side,swimmimg pool, so many acyivities for kids, co opeeative staff,trekking arrangements, you will enjoy your stay all in all!

Destination diverted to blissful Corbett Destination diverted to blissful Corbett

by AtasiPatra on July 7, 2018

It was 6th June 2018 we(me, my husband and our 5years old daughter) started our journey to Ranikhet. We started our trip around 5:00am In the morning. We three were tugged-in ,in our i10, 1.2 magna .....she was our Vahan for the trip. With all enthusiasm and jubilation we started our officially 1st road trip in our own car. The dawn was hot and utter humid. We are staying in Indirapuram, it takes 2 hours to reach Garmukhteshwar by road at an average speed of 70-80 km/hour...as my hubby is a safe driver. From Garmukhteshwar to Rudrapur it rained cats and dogs. I called up the hotel in Ranikhet they informed us that there is a flood alert in Ranikhet. We took a break in Radisson Blu Rudrapur for our brunch. There we had to take a call whether to stick to our original plan or to change our destination. After thinking for a while we decided to go to Jim Corbett National Park as it in plains. We searched for hotels and booked Welcome Heritage Corbett,Ramganga. As it was raining it took 3 hours to reach the property. I was bit upset for not going to Ranikhet but believe me entering the resort I was overwhelmed. Its on the bank of Ramganga river and the hills stearin at us. To get into the property one have to drive down a stiff slope leaving the main road. Its is a thrilling experience as road is just made of stones and pebbles no concrete. The staff are courteous. Although we reached after lunchtime they waited for us. The food is excellent with quite a good spread. Lush green,clean property. Well maintained hygienic swimming pool where one can relax. There is separate swim zone for kids to have fun. The place is full of mango trees so you can see colourful birds twittering and singing in the trees, chattering monkeys and Langoors making funny sound. City dwellers kids would definitely love the stay in the lap of Mother Nature. As the place is calm, the gregarious sounds of cascading Ramganga river would sounded like music to our ears.

Very close to nature, refreshing trip Very close to nature, refreshing trip

by Shalinichopra on July 1, 2018

We traveled ram Ganga resort in June 2018. The place is wonderful. If you are nature lover this is the best place for people lives in Delhi NCR. We stayed there for 2 days and believe me this was one of the memorable trip. Very big lawn, trees full of mangoes, river next to resort, pool, finger licking food and awesome management. The best part was the peace which you miss in Delhi NCR. It has very big lawn for children to play bad Minton, volleyball , cricket and swings. Food was also very nice. The cook made delicious food. The soup was ultimate and non veg was fantastic. Staff was also very cooperative and helpful. The only drawback was the food price. It's my advise to take package including food else one time food will cost you 1000 RS per person. Little costly however no regrets as food was delicious. If you are looking for some time with family this should be in list for sure.

Amazing property Amazing property

by chotine on June 23, 2018

Visited this month( June 2018) with 1 freind with his family and their parents. On the way we had many doubts about the resorts. But when we enter and saw the huge green lawn with a big pool and river all our doubts vanished. Beautiful beautiful beautiful property near the Ramganga River. You can play cricket.. do cycling.. badminton etc. We booked deluxe rooms with extra beds and get a good deal with all meals from Mr. Manjeet. They have super deluxe roons and suites also. Food was very good and delicious..just like a home. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, snacks and tea... everything is very tasty and on time. Staff in the resort is very polite and helpful. Phone network is not working in the rooms ...you have to roam around the property for calling .. its my suggestion to the resort please do something for network and for wifi. Just fell in love this property... and we will surely come back again.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Choose room with Meal in the package else you will have pay heavy money per person.

by Binu K on July 13, 2018

Demo Trip Room numbers 1 to 10 are on the quieter side of the property. The their rooms and tents are near the pool area.

by AtasiPatra on July 6, 2018

Demo Trip Deluxe suite as it has the best view one can wish for

by Sanchit A on June 21, 2018

Demo Trip Awesome . Excellent. No Doubt.

by Ashish N on May 27, 2018

Demo Trip The Rooms overlooking the River and Pool

by neilpZ6572MB on May 3, 2018