X

Book Rooms at Hotel Brighton - Prices Rs. 1999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Daman

Thu, 28 Jun – Fri, 29 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Brighton

Sea Face, M.G. Marg, Nani Daman, Daman , 396210  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Siddhartha from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was really good with all the basic facilities (TV, AC , hot running water). Prompt and friendly service by staff. The location too is good.

Partha from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was up to our expectation. The service was great, whatever we asked they obliged and served us quickly. Overall Good Hotel.

Mr Vikrant from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Also the breakfast was awesome in taste. We would love to stay here again.

Mr.Akash from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was a wonderful stay here. The room quality and the cleanliness was great. The service and the food options are fantastic. We'd recommend this property of others.

K V from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were clean. Bed sheets were not hygienic (bugs, as well). Also, the hospitality is missing e g., exactly at 12:00 noon people started knocking the room for check out. Locality and spaciousness were good. Food quality was reasonably enjoyable.

francis from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

would really like to stay in this hotel again

Yasmin from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is a centrally located with a partial sea view in some rooms. Room Service Staff as well as Housekeeping Staff were prompt in attending to requests. Rooms were livable, except for the linen. However, the bathroom as well as its fixtures need urgent attention. I have been given to understand that some renovation is being undertaken shortly. When my cousin sister took unwell, the Proprietor of the Hotel himself spoke to a Doctor and accompanied him to their room, for which we would like to convey our grateful thanks. Would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay in it during our next Daman trip.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel Brighton

      (based on 55 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 7
    • Average 8
    • Very Good 20
    • Excellent 16
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      3.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Beautiful Experience Beautiful Experience

by $review.name on June 19, 2018

It was the best time ever. I was traveling alone but I actually didn't feel alone. The staff made me feel homely especially Mr.Harish as Mr. deb were too generous and the food was amazing. Totally recommend it.

 By the sea By the sea

by Sundeep Singh P on June 3, 2018

Hotel Brighton is in Daman located very close to the sea.You can enjoy a stroll in the evening by the sea with good breezy conditions .The hotel is ok ok for a night stay with basic amenities you will find the room service and Housekeeping above par .It needs to upgrade the room bathroom to become one of the most sought out places due to the location.

Nice one Nice one

by Amrit E on May 12, 2018

the room was very spacious and staff are very good and 24hr room service , hotel is located near the beach. Daman is good for couple family but it's better to go with friends because lots of cheap beer and drinks , overall hotel is good but book hotel a week before

"Recommended low budget property"

by bijusam2015 on March 13, 2018

Check in & check out was very smooth . Very good location. Situated in the main market and walk-able distance from sea. Lots of restaurants/bars, liquor shops and variety of shops are there nearby. Also near to the taxi stand and bus depot . It's very small property. Low budget hotel. Having their own restaurant and bar in the same building. 24x7 room service available. Open car parking available for 7-8 cars. They also clean the cars in the morning. Booking online will be cheaper than direct booking . Room size is enough for 02 people. Front side rooms get a side view of sea. Clean AC / non-ac rooms. Need renovation very soon specially bathrooms. But very comfortable against what you pay . Restaurant is available. Taste is acceptable. Seems to be the chef is a SALT lover. Not a costly food . There staff are major plus point. Very good staff from top to bottom. Very helpful whatever you ask for . 5* stars for them.

Comfortable stay, nice staff Comfortable stay, nice staff

by DasPranab on December 12, 2017

Good location, near taxi stand, market. Staff are good. Restaurant has 24 hr service, quality is also very good. Overall good experience. Before booking online, one may call the hotel directly from Google and negotiate, you may get cheaper rate than online.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Front Rooms

by bijusam2015 on March 12, 2018

Demo Trip Sea facing rooms have a good view.

by CheontheRoad on September 10, 2017

Demo Trip Both front side and back side view rooms are available. Courteous staff

by Nevin M on April 10, 2017

Demo Trip 201 had best bathroom and was sea facing

by Atul S on February 19, 2017

Demo Trip Corner suites are large and sunny

by A P Rai R on January 5, 2017

Click to Check
Availability