Book Hotels in Daman

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Daman

Mon, 27 Mar – Tue, 28 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Gurukripa

Seaface Road, Daman , 396210  |  Show on map

Rs.1,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Rahul from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Simply awesome....

SIDDHARTH from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent service :)

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Gurukripa

      (based on 60 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 3
    • Average 10
    • Very Good 32
    • Excellent 13
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Nice Location in city center. Nice Location in city center.

by cjd290446 on January 6, 2017

I very often stay at this hotel, it has Best location and provide Best Indian food, Rooms are small but very very comfortable, Manager Girish and entire staff provide Best of service, deserve compliments in all Respect.

Excellent experience Excellent experience

by Rahul C on December 31, 2016

We visited Daman in July 2016 and stayed in this hotel or 2 days. We really had a wonderful time here. The location, service, staff , room, bathroom everything was really up to the mark. All this well within the budget.They have a very good restaurant also which serves quality non-veg food. Do not miss the prawn cocktail salad. Complimentary breakfast was also very good. The market area is very near. It is a bit far from Zampore beach. But the quality of their service really made up for this. Will surely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Daman.

Gurukripa, little surprise in city centre Gurukripa, little surprise in city centre

by SudhaGupta on December 29, 2016

Visited therefrom 10-11 Dec 2016. we were on recce of various destination and had to check out sites and facilities. We booked hotel online. At first we had problem locating it because directions on road were not clear but after a bit of driving left & right we found it Its right in heart of city, surrounded with other hotels, restaurants and market place. Behind main street is all residential area with old traditional houses as well as new constructions Hotel was small but right for its price. They offered free Wi-Fi but it didn't work all the time. and it worked better in reception area than in room Big surprise was well spread and tasty breakfast in their nicely done restaurant Considering the hotel, we were not expecting much from their restaurant and food but very happily surprised at quality and variety of breakfast spread. It was nice end to stay before we check-out for next destination

Well maintained property with good hospitality Well maintained property with good hospitality

by Maulik K on December 13, 2016

We visited Gurukripa Hotel on 3rd Dec. with family, very good restaurant with bar. Located at center of town. Sea & shopping area very near.. Book executive room for more space. Good complimentary breakfast.. I recommend this hotel.

Unexpectedly an excellent hotel! Unexpectedly an excellent hotel!

by Deepti T on December 7, 2016

The service was excellent! Rooms and toilets were clean, always equip with tiniest details like toothbrushes, paste, hair dryer, etc. The staff was warm and very happy to help always. The restaurant in the hotel served very delicious breakfast and dinner. We were always surprised with something special each day. Our cars were washed in the parking lot. They also helped us out with finding a cycle to tour Daman. It was a fantastic experience and definitely worth 10 stars! All this for good value for money. We will go back again for sure.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Road facing.

by cjd290446 on January 5, 2017

Demo Trip ask for street view room, which is available at supplement

by SudhaGupta on December 28, 2016

Demo Trip IF you have the choice go to devka beach the hotels are much better over there

by Pri555 on July 10, 2016

Demo Trip This is not a resort, more of a business hotel. If you are fine with public auto rickshaws/cabs, it will cost you lesser than the sight-seeing charged by the hotel. The Executive Double Occupancy Room is value for money.

by CharlesBrown on March 23, 2014

Demo Trip Recommend this hotel!

by tp0522 on December 6, 2012




Click to Check
Availability