Book Hotels in Daman

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Daman

Sat, 14 Jan – Sun, 15 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Jazira

Devka Beach, Daman - 396120, Daman , 396120  |  Show on map

Rs.5,614

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 5.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Kiran from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

nice hotel ,earlier also visited the hotel , but this time , nice interior and services , only the room tv picture quality wants to improve. location of hotel really funtasic,

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel Jazira

      (based on 99 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 6
    • Poor 8
    • Average 19
    • Very Good 44
    • Excellent 22
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Excellent in all respect. Excellent in all respect.

by cjd290446 on December 24, 2016

Two years back I stayed at hotel Jazira for one night, This hotel has the Best location, facing Sea, sea side open restaurant is simply Beautiful, it serves best tasty dishes, rooms are big and cozy, Manager Mr Neggy Shiv looks after the guest in wonderful manner, the staff people are very Good. Keep it Up.

Nice view to unwind Nice view to unwind

by ram t on December 20, 2016

Had drove down with my school friends from Mumbai for a short hault at daman...A popular joint...D sea view is great with restaurant right at the beach, d restaurant also has a lot happening for kids. D variety on seafood is limited to only prawns pomphret and a local fish...Variety in veg was good and tasty.

Awesome.is the word Awesome.is the word

by PriyankaK1 on November 29, 2016

The ambience is spectacular... Good for families and couples and kids amd elders. Nice soothing breeze and the colourful trees lite with lights...it looks so beautiful. There are 3 to 4 aquariums...the fishes are so expensive and yet so beautiful with diff colours. The food was very delicious but the staff was ok not bad not good. Worth visit for the ambience as in devka thats the best rest till now

Good Rooms, Great Sea facing Restaurant, Average food, Very good service Good Rooms, Great Sea facing Restaurant, Average food, Very good service

by Nihar_c on November 6, 2016

Had a good 3 night stay. Rooms are good. Toilet is the only problem with no separate shower section, always you end up with messy and wet legs. Restaurant area is very good with sea view. Average food. Very good service across hotel though meeting most of your requests - even during crowded Diwali time.

One of the best seafood ever had: Restaurant by the Sea One of the best seafood ever had: Restaurant by the Sea

by Royej on September 30, 2016

"A restaurant food to remember" - thats the level of food here. We tried to do research on Tripadvisor and other sites, no clear cut indication were there, except Gurukripa - which also visited multiple times. We had a Pomfret Gravy, fish Bullet, rice, dal, papad and jaljira - first qudos to the restaurant staffs, as around 3:30 pm they arrange for the lunch, after the standard lunch hours - and that too the Best food of the Town. The fish were the fresh-est we had in Daman, and perhaps any other restaurant in our memory. The cooking was perfect - not spicy as we had requested but just Delicious. The restaurant is on the Devka beach - we took the first seat sea side. Toilet is clean. They have one huge aquarium and a large size marine aquarium for the kids to enjoy. Also have a small play area with video and car games. Restaurant is huge - as all the hotels in this road. We will remember the food taste we enjoyed there.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Sea facing suites.

by cjd290446 on December 23, 2016

Demo Trip Choose up-stairs room

by KaushalBharadia on August 31, 2016

Demo Trip All the rooms are partial sea facing. But hte 2 suites have the best view and location

by Nirav D on August 17, 2016

Demo Trip Take a beach facing room.

by smriti s on June 16, 2016

Demo Trip bargain to have room facing sea, best view of sunset

by vishwash j on April 20, 2016




Click to Check
Availability