X

Book Rooms at Hotel Sovereign - Prices Rs. 2500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Daman

Tue, 23 Oct – Wed, 24 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Sovereign

Seaface Road , Daman , 396210  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,900

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.6

sharad from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am satisfied with my stay here. I had no complaints with the room, room service or the food they provided. This is an average property.

Vaishali from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent one night stay. The room was comfortable and bed was quite royal. The cleanliness was maintained to the perfection. The staff was alert but the location was not so inconvenient for us.

Diju from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The restaurant serves only vegetarian, apart from which this was a decent stay. My room was well maintained, the room service were brisk too. This is an average property.

Sunil from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a fabulous time in this hotel. The room we stayed was spacious and clean.The service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had breakfast in the hotel, it was delightful in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

Manoj from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed there for a day only but I didn't noticed any inconvenience in the service. The room was bit shabby and furniture was also outdated but apart from that everything else was comfortable. Location was fantastic. It was a recommendable place for short stay.

Rajul J from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My room was normal without any sea views, but it was pretty good. The service and the food options are decent.

Natarajan from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is basically for relaxing. The accommodations were clean & comfortable. The staff was helpful and co-operative. The best thing which I like in this property is the food which was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

Deepak from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is perfectly located in the small city of Daman. I have stayed here before and prefer this property. The staff was very good and as always the service was the best. The food at the restaurant is also very good. Especially the sea food :) There is absolutely nothing to complain about.

SHRIKANT from Daman, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was good experience. Location nr to beach. Parking facility available. Food is ok.

Demo Trip 3rd floor rooms provide view of the sea.

by g_v_nagendra on October 7, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on the Top floor definitely. Ground floor rooms stink!!

by Shilpa S on June 13, 2018

Demo Trip all are good and value for money.

by himeng on February 4, 2018

Demo Trip Seaview rooms are on the top floor (3rd), but only gives a glimpse of the beach very closeby.

by jthakker on January 10, 2018

Demo Trip all rooms are spacious & clean but only issue is rooms does not have balcony except pent house.

by Viralsiya on December 6, 2017