X

Book Rooms at 10 Calangute

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

10 Calangute

Shree Nichaldas Arcade, Gauravaddo, Calangute, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Gaurav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay at 10 Calangute. Though its a small property and not on any of the beach but it serve the purpose. The service, cleanliness and food was awesome. It was very near to candolim and calungute beach so that was also not an issue. Breakfast was also very good with lots of options.The managers and staff was humble and you can ask for any help. The only negative point I found was its swimming pool.It was kind of baby pool but who cares when you have huge sea just 1km away

Pranjal Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel to stay in Goa. The hotel is located in a very convinient location. The services are very good with friendly staff. The room was neat and comfortable. Overall the stay was comfortable and i would strongly recommend this hotel for stay.

HEMENDRA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel in an excellent location near to all good beaches and market is also close by. However the only thing lacking is a good lawn/ garden for an evening sit out.

Bibin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked this hotel after getting so many good online reviews.Me and my wife went there for a 3 day trip.this hotel is around 15 KM from Panjim and will take around 30-40 to reach.You can get frequent Buses from Panjim to Calangute and you need to get down at Calangute Mall bus stop. From there hotel is just 1 minute away.The room we stayed was names Anjuna.We feel the room is bit small.But the service and reception is quiet good. The complementary breakfast is not that much great.You can get almost all the amenities just outside the hotel itself.The beach which is near by this hotel is having some good shacks namely Flying Dolphin & Jollys jack.Both are near by the hotel.Even we feel the security guy is little crooked one.Once we entered hotel he paid the auto charge and said i will get it later.it was some 5o INR.On the next day i have given him 100 and he didn't give the change back saying that he don't have the change.As per our courtesy we didn't ask that back. Over all the hotel and the service is quiet good especially the reception guys.

Nishant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent room, No less than 4 or 5 Star. I was amazed by looking at the rooms and amenities included in it. I succeeded in surprising my wife on her birthday by booking this room with all 5 star facilities and the best part is we extended our stay in their Terrace room which was better than this. If this was BEST then the Terrace room is the BEAST. Best part is both the rooms are in budget with facilities like Bathtub and Jacuzzi. Location is Perfect because it is nearby Calangute and Baga Beach and opposite to Calangute Mall. Awesome Experience.

BIPIN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located in a very convenient place.The Calangute and Baga beaches are just 1.5 km away from the hotel. Taxis and other facilities are easily available.The room was very neat & clean. The spacious bathroom was provided with soap,shampoo and moisturizer;separate bath cubicle with a good bath tub. We arrived late afternoon after the lunch timings was over.But the hotel management arranged for our lunch as per our requirement.Complementary breakfast was good with 3-4 choices.We enjoyed the stay in a quite and calm atmosphere. I definitely recommend this hotel for any traveller who visit Goa for a holiday trip. BIPIN BORA GUWAHATI.

Arvind from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i spent around 3 nights in this property. loved everything.. the best part that i enjoyed is the drinks at the swimming pool.. the bathtub is also good and properly maintained. overall, an amazing experience

Sonali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

� It was a just pleasant stay over here. � The Hotel and the room decorations exceeded our expectations � Hospitality is the best I ever experienced

VENKATASUBRAMANI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is overall one of the best hotels you can get in the calangute circuit. The rooms are excellent, terrace is a good sit out at the evening.. There is a library which has good collection of books and some games to play like chess scrael an others. Surprisingly the rooms also have a DVD player and the hotel has some video collections also. Few things I expect to have are a table clock, a batroom mat(i used a towel though).

Saurabh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a good place to spend your holidays. Service is excellent and people here in the hotel loves to help you out. I'll recommend every newbie going to Goa for the first time to make his/her stay over here.

neetu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very nice hotel, the rooms were very clean and well furnished, the service staff was very friendly, the only issue here was breakfast which arrived only after 9:00 a.m.Stay at this hotel is highly reccommended

ADITYA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

EXCELLENT

Venkatesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Just Excellent !

Sangita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 29 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was impressed by the reviews and photos in various travel websites and intrigued by the concept of a hotel in Goa operating with only 10 rooms. Must say I don't regret my decision to stay in 10C at all. I had booked a superior room for three nights and was auto upgraded to a superior terrace room for the first night. Both rooms were really nice with very similar decor and facilties (Terrace rooms were larger with private terrace and Jacuzzi). The rooms and the bath were always very clean and well maintained. The service and behaviour of the staff is definitely worth mentioning. Someone was always available for anything we needed whether it is renting a bike or a car ordering food, borrowing a book from their library or simply helping out with the window curtain which i had pulled up and couldn't manage to pull down. Check in was a little delayed as they were still cleaning the room when we arrived. However, this didn't matter as Subhankar (Manager) and his staff ensured we were comfortable in the upstairs lobby while waiting for the room. Moreover, on the day we were leaving, they graciously allowed us to extend for another couple of hours as our bus timings were for later. Last but not the least, the food really surprised me here. I've stayed in quite a few 4 and 5* in Goa and have learned not to expect too much from the food at these places and go to the restaurants outside for a good meal. The variety of food in the menu was not too great, but everything I ordered tasted very nice. Room service was always quick and i found nothing in the menu which was not available while ordering. Overall a pleasant surprise.

santanu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent experience with hotel. The hotels staff is very co operative and the dining quality is superb and this hotel is located in a peaceful area. And if I would visit again to Goa then I would prefer this hotel only.

gunjan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is situated very near to the Calangute Beach and the property is not on the main road. Hotel does not have garden and when I entered in the room they were pretty good but not good view from the window. Staff was helpful and I will recommend this hotel to my family & friends. Overall this a average hotel.

gunjan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is situated very near to the Calangute Beach and the property is not on the main road. Hotel does not have garden and when I entered in the room they were pretty good but not good view from the window. Staff was helpful and I will recommend this hotel to my family & friends. Overall this a average hotel.

Saurabh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very nice experience. Changed my views about Goa, all about being a rusty place, but the luxury offered was simply marvellous.

Demo Trip Forget about rooms... don't choose this hotel at all.

by pusansen99 on October 23, 2018

Demo Trip Pick superior room! Terrace room has Jacuzzi and personal terrace, but lacks maintenance.

by TheGoneGirl on September 7, 2017

Demo Trip call and ask for all amenities conditions

by coolivy on March 12, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms with balcony are nice for the big group

by Preety K on January 31, 2017

Demo Trip Superior Terrace Room is just awesome

by ipssethi on September 17, 2016