X

Book Rooms at Aldeia SantaRita Beach Resort - Prices Rs. 2500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 21 Sep – Sun, 22 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Aldeia SantaRita Beach Resort

Dando Candolim Sinquerim,, Candolim, Goa , 403515  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 832 Rs.3,332

Rs. 2,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.4

vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

rooms very small, price of rooms are lower at the hotel. Hardly any parking space

Moulik from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall experience was good. Will recommend this hotel to others.

Kailasj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We actually checked out just after an hour after checking in. We were given the Cottage room on first floor that could also be used as oven to bake people. The excuses given for AC not working by receptionist were such that we decided to leave the hotel. Room ambiance is like an old cottage but toilet was in extremely bad shape with shower not working.

Roshni from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was great staying experience. We have stayed here before too. Very decent property. The room quality and the food was good too.

abhishek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall experience is good. Some issues with the hotel are:- 1. No power backup. 2. Room was not carpeted. 3. Room service was chargable when it was told that the package includes unlimited bevrages and food.

Demo Trip All rooms are good but get the ones on the straight from entering the gate to the pool, side rooms from the bar area are a lot smaller

by Hellen L on May 9, 2019

Demo Trip We preferred the upper floor rooms as they offered better privacy.

by Grasshop3r on May 5, 2019

Demo Trip Not block A

by John_CR7482KJ on April 26, 2019

Demo Trip It appears that all rooms are the same.We had a ground floor room B1 it was lovely.

by Jannette D on April 17, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms on the main driveway seem better.

by jrjohnson1 on April 11, 2019