X

Book Rooms at Alila Diwa Goa - Prices Rs. 8600

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 26 Aug – Tue, 27 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Alila Diwa Goa

48/10, Adao Waddo, Majorda, Goa, Majorda, Salcette, Goa , 403713  |  Show on map

Rs. 10,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.2

akhil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 14 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The best thing about the hotel is the hospitality. The stay would be a memoir because of the staff. One can build the best of infrastructure. Comfort comes from heart. Cheers !!!

Mithun from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 12 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Superb resort feels like goin goa again and again for the sake of alila diwa.neatly maintained,well located and food was excellen.

Kapil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Alila Diwa is an excellent property with some great facilities. The rooms were nice and big with an exceptional bathroom. However, there was some water leakage from the basin area. The room given to us was very cold, we asked for a room change. The room was not changed however they arranged for a rug to be put in the room. The quality of the rug was really bad, it was dirty and stinking. As a result, we could not keep our baby (1 year old)on the floor even for a minute. The other things which were not up to the mark was a dirty kettle in the room. We had to ask the housekeeping to change it. The dining options were limited. Even in the breakfast buffet the spread was not as expansive as one would expect a 5 star property to have. Now coming to the good parts, the hotel has a wonderful swimming pool, some exceptional facilities like the children's club & the mini theatre. The Best part about the hotel is it's warm and friendly staff who do an exceptional job of making one's stay at Alila Diwa comfortable.

Carolann from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The staff and the hotel were fantastic unfortunately it was led down by the housekeeping. The first room we had was lovely but very dirty, we moved temporarily to a clean room but with a poor view/balcony. Our final room had been cleaned but the curtains, pillows and sheets were wet. Would definitely go again just hope the housekeeping has improved.

Nitin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Smiling faces all over, A great ambience, Perfect location near the beach, Amazing bath, Dim lights all over, during the evenings and a great pool. Perfect for the honeymooners like us...

Amrender from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Goa

Demo Trip Club rooms are better and get separate pool & Bistro , thus value for money to pay premium for the club rooms

by Gauravdaga1 on July 11, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms are spacious and designed for comfort and memorable stay. Highly satisfied

by Departure53506418652 on July 7, 2019

Demo Trip Get a paddy view room preferably on ground floor

by Sammyagrawal on July 3, 2019

Demo Trip Pool view rooms on the upper floor of club sections are good

by Pratik716 on June 14, 2019

Demo Trip My recommendation: one stool in the bath room was broken

by Sightseer27995173496 on June 13, 2019